The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beaula Koduri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beaula Koduri?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beaula Koduri?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

very nice Dr I saw her years ago but after seeing her and getting more than 1 other opinion I found out what I had was very serious and needed treatment once weekly and she was telling me it wasn't serious and I didn't need treatment just needed it to be monitored

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr. Koduri and her staff are lovely. I've been to many Drs. In the past year due to my RA diagnosis. I came to Dr. Koduri to get my iron up a week before surgery. She understood my time constraints and is doing everything to help me get better. I felt verycomforted by the entire staff through each step. I would absolutely recommend. Dr. Koduri's office has made the entire process a breeze.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2013

She is the best. She saved my mothers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

I totally reccomend her. Best Doctor I met

I am recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer, Dr. Koduri is a very caring Oncologist and make you fel at ease. Dr.Koduri took time to answer all of my questions in detail, and makes sure that I understood my problems clearly. I am also very impressed with Dr. Koduri’s staff. They are also very pleasant, kind and compassionate individuals. I feel blessed to have Dr. Koduri.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Kind and Caring Doctor

Whenever most people hear "Docotr', they remorse over the long waits and unequal treatment they recieve. But I think that this doctor has offered me the opposite expeience. I walk ihn and I see the doctor greet me with a smile or a nurse coming to help me and be friendly. I love the wonderful treatment I recieve. Doctor Koduri gives me a full review on my medical status and helps me with whatever questions I need. I found it strange that the other comments for this doctor are very hateful and mean. Doctor Koduri is not even close to what that comment describes, and I am in fact mad at that person. I hope people do not see Dr. Koduri like that, because that is not a good person. Many patients are tough and wild in launguage because they are upset with copays and insurance coverage, but Doctor handles them softly. Doctor Koduri is certainly a doctor I would visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beaula Koduri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Usha Panicker

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.09 mi

    2.5
    (43)
    36
  • Dr. Milia Ghaly

    Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Magdy Ghaly

    Dr. Magdy Ghaly

    Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    43