Dr. Bechara Barrak MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
A very caring and understanding Dr...he makes you feel so comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate,, thoughtful, thorough, sensitive, down-to-earth, professional, a real 'human being'. The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
FABULOUS DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BARRAK IS A GREAT DOCTOR, WELL MANNERED CARE VERY MUCH OF HIS PATIENTS, VERY KIND AND COMPASSIONATE. HE PUTS YOUR MIND AT EASE AFTER A VISIT WITH HIM, HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP U IN TIMES OF NEEDS, HE IS A GOD BLESS MAN...THNX DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Best Doctor at St. Francis
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Barrak without reservation. I have been his patient for twenty years and I have never had one complaint with him or his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Dan Kienle, Real Estate Executive
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great MD, extremely efficient, has referred me to other great Doctors whenever needed, and I have seen him for 15 years. Dr. Barrak has a great in office staff that provide the highest quality of customer care and service which is becoming a rarity today in the medical field. He is an asset to Saint Francis. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this man. If I make an appt with him, it's him I see. My husband never liked Drs. until he started with him. He takes time with me whenever I need it. Never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bechara Barrak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.