ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bechara Barrak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bechara Barrak?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The BEST!!!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Barak is very professional, thorough and his quality of care is excellent. His office management is awesome, as we never have to wait for long periods of time to see the Dr. I have recommended Dr. Barak to friends, and they are very happy with him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

A very caring and understanding Dr...he makes you feel so comfortable

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Compassionate,, thoughtful, thorough, sensitive, down-to-earth, professional, a real 'human being'. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FABULOUS DOCTOR

Posted on April 17th, 2012

DR BARRAK IS A GREAT DOCTOR, WELL MANNERED CARE VERY MUCH OF HIS PATIENTS, VERY KIND AND COMPASSIONATE. HE PUTS YOUR MIND AT EASE AFTER A VISIT WITH HIM, HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP U IN TIMES OF NEEDS, HE IS A GOD BLESS MAN...THNX DR.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor at St. Francis

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

I would recommend Dr. Barrak without reservation. I have been his patient for twenty years and I have never had one complaint with him or his office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dan Kienle, Real Estate Executive

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

He is a great MD, extremely efficient, has referred me to other great Doctors whenever needed, and I have seen him for 15 years. Dr. Barrak has a great in office staff that provide the highest quality of customer care and service which is becoming a rarity today in the medical field. He is an asset to Saint Francis. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Absolutely love this man. If I make an appt with him, it's him I see. My husband never liked Drs. until he started with him. He takes time with me whenever I need it. Never feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bechara Barrak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.