ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Becky Allmon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Becky Allmon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Becky Allmon?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Wait time very long and,, This office is very Non professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Have to wait WAY too long in the office. Last time I was there for 2 hours before I saw her. Not professional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Love her- no one better!

I love, love, love Dr. Allmon! As my doctor she delivered my second baby and the differences between her and my first Dr. were astronomical! She is always patient and caring with my children and her and her staff know them by name and always make our visits warm and welcoming. My kids actually ask for her if we see another dr (like dentist). I would and do recommend her to anyone. As long as she is in town I will be her loyal patient!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Does not follow up after being on meds for a long time. Does not read report from MRI's, until appointment even when sitting on her desk for 3 months

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Becky Allmon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, IN.

  • Dr. Joy Bohon

    Dr. Joy Bohon

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, IN 0.33 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Erica Scheffer

    Dr. Erica Scheffer

    Family Medicine

    Bedford, IN 0.38 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Huma Khan

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Bedford, IN 0.38 mi

    10