inactive

Dr. Bede Nnolim MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fayetteville, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
UNPROFESSIONAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited nearly 3 hours in the waiting room. My appointment was a 2 pm and I was not called until 5 pm and that was for blood test. When the doctor entered my exam room, ge didn't even know why I was there. He had to excuse himself so he could go read the referral. I nor my referring physician never received the blood test results. I tried calling the office several times, however their voicemail was full and I could not leave a message. I dod receive a bill a year later, and they did not even file on my health insurance. I tried calling to talk with someone, but again, their voicemail was full. Thw worst, most disorganized office and staff. A complete joke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2011
Dr Nolim a wonderful physician
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recently at Dr Nnolims Endocrinology clinic in Dunn, NC.Dr Nnolim took time to explain my medical problems to me . He was very compassionate and knowledgeable. He is highly recomended by me to anyone seeking an Endocrinologist in NC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Dr Nnolim , a wonderful physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recently a patient of Dr Nnolim.He had very good bedside manners and was very thorough. He is a wonderful physician and is highly recomended by me for anybody who wants an endocrinologist in North Carolina
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2010
very rude
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is not professional nor was his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr Bede Nnolim when i went to his practice called Harnett Diabetes in Dunn NC. He was very professional and took his time to listen to me during the visit. He is very caring and intelligent. I highly recommend him for anybody seeking an endocrinologist in NC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 14th, 2009
I MET DR NNOLIM IN E.R. HE EXAIMED ME VERY WELL. I MADE AN APPOINTMENT WITH HIM ALMOST 3 WEEKS LATER HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE.HE BECAME MY DOCTOR AND MY FRIEND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Dr Nnolim a good physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was very impressed with the care i got from Dr Nnolim in his speciality clinic in North Carlolina. I will highly recommend him to anybody seeking Endocrine care.

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Dr Bede Nnolim, A great physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was very impressed with Dr Nnolim when i saw him in the clinic. I will highly recommend him to anybody for he is a great specialist in Endocrinology and diabetes.

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bede Nnolim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.