The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beena George Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beena George?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beena George?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

RN, CDE and Mother

Dr. George has been taking care of my daughter since she was born. She returned all my crazy phone calls I made as mother of a premmie, promptly. She is excellent, caring pediatrician. She communicates well with her patients both the very young and teens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Great Doc

Our family move to Memphis one year ago. Dr. George has always been a very caring Doctor, she takes her time with my son. Everyone in her office has been so nice! She was a great find!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Dr. George is one of best pediatricians I have ever used for my children. She really cares about your child and is very through in her diagnoses and treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been taking my child to Dr. George for 9 years. I still visit her office, even though I live 2 hours away. If my child is sick, appointments have been made right away. She is thorough in exams and leaves nothing unexplored. She also listens to concerns and welcomes questions. Dr. George and her staff is GREAT! They are friendly and kind.I would highly recommended this Pediatrician for your child care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beena George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Arif Mirza

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Janice Nazario

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    6
  • Dr. David Struble

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.1
    (25)
    21