Dr. Beenal Naik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing doctor and takes care of the patients very well. I would refer family and friends her bed side manners is amazing can't wait to have her do my C-Section she's very patient with me and displays care and concern about me as a person and pt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naik was very informative, and covered every area that I had concerns about. Dr. Naik came in and it was evident that she had done her research on my patient chart carefully and thoroughly. I was very impressed and satisfied with my visit today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Comfortable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My OB experience with her is so comfortable she explains everything thoroughly and takes her time with you I'm satisfied so far with the care she has been providing to me and my baby I'm a first time mom to be and have so many questions and concerns and I've been made to feel secure in the care I'm getting right up until my delivery I'm excited and impressed all my labs are done on a timely basis and results are explained and told to me wait time short if I need to be seen before my scheduled appt I'm seen with no hassles the staff is very nice and respectful greets you with a smile yes I would refer family and friends Dr.Naik continue being a careing doctor you're the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
before I called to m..
Wait time
5 minutes
before I called to make this apt I read the reviews and all of it was right on point. From the first impression in scheduling all the way to check out. it was fast ,professional, to the point ,but still personable. I now have a new obgyn. thank you staff...loved my visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Everyone here was ex..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone here was extremely kind, helpful and patient. Dr.Naik was very friendly and warm. I instantly felt comfortable with her and throughout my exam. I would 100% recommend scheduling at appointment with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor, nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Beenal Naik for about 3 years now and I simply love her. I wouldn't see any other doctor since I started seeing her. Her staff is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Superb
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Naik is the greatest female doctor I know. In my past I was sick with different situations while other doctors told me the wrong things. When I met ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I love Dr. Naik. She is awesome. Very gentle in her manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Very compassionate physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Naik upon recommendation from my close friend who is also a patient of hers and was delivered by her. I liked my overall experience with Dr. Naik and the practice during my pregnancy. This was my first pregnancy and so was looking for a doctor who would understand my needs and anxiety. But Dr. Naik was very patient with me and took very good care of me. The staff is also very friendly. I used to go the Norcross location and would definitely recommend it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Beenal Naik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Lynette Stewart

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elijah Gilbert

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vintonne Naiden

39 years experience

4.4 of 5