The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beethoven Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beethoven Brown?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Salvó a mi esposo

Posted on July 30th, 2014

El Dr Borwn considero fue un Angel en nuestras Vidas, a mi esposo hubo que operarlo de hermengencia cirujia de corazon habierto, 4 bypass y un vascular, el siempre estuvo al pendiente y visitaba a Diario a mi esposo nos explicaba todo, fue super profesional y accesible, mi esposo se ha recuperado excelentemente gracias a Dios y a el Dr Brown. fuimos a su consulta a las 3 semanas y fue muy amable. Recomiendo 100% al Dr sí usted esta buscando a un cirujano. Que Dios siga bendiciéndole sus manos para que siga salvando vidas. Gracias Dr Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no pierde el control

Posted on June 21st, 2014

Morí justo entrando a sala de operaciones. Ante un ataque masivo del corazón. Me dio resucitación artificial y choque eléctrico. Me salvo y me hizo 3 bypass. Una semana después salí del hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NICE

Posted on July 8th, 2012

DR IS REALLY A GOOD DR,VERY NICE IM HIGHT RECOMEMD

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Great

Posted on August 21st, 2011

dr saved my dad. The surgery was a success and now my dad's hearts working way better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Dr.

Posted on November 20th, 2010

My Dad had a heart attack recently and was rushed to Kendall Regent Medical Center. There they found two blocked arteries at 100% and the third at 90%. They scheduled an open heart triple bypass. Dr. Brown operated on him and also took the time to visit him every single day until my dad returned home 5 days later. He took the time to answer all my questions and I feel he went above and beyond in the care for my father. He wants to see my dad for a follow up in 2-3 weeks and I will schedule the appointment. I am VERY satisifed with Dr. Brown.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Surgeon

Posted on December 18th, 2008

Dr. Brown did a superb job on my Bypass surgery. He was able to perform the procedure 'off pump' which led to a much speedier recovery. His diagnosis was right on target and I would recommend this excellent physician to anyone considering a bypass operation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beethoven Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.