ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Beethoven Ruedas Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Beethoven Ruedas?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Great staff and very nice knowledgeable Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Great doctor at clay primary

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

He is ab excellent doctor who is very caring. He doesn't do a bunch of unneeded stuff. He's straightforward about issues without being condescending.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Horrible

Horrible Doctor! Knew nothing about my simple condition and cut my medication in half which caused my condition to worsen. Show other dr at same location that said they have no idea why he adjusted my medication to that level.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

HE IS TERRIBLE!!!!!!

He told my husband and i that because he wanted medicine for his back pain that our child was a mistake because she didnt need to be around that stuff. BAD DOCTOR!!! DONT GO TO HIM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2008

Dr. Ruedas is a good physician..

Dr. Ruedas has been my physician for almost three years and I have absolutely NO complaints about nor do I have any ill words to say about him. I think he's a very good and caring doctor. He knows what he is talking about and I would certainly keep seeing him as my physician. He is very friendly and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Beethoven Ruedas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Ali Afshar

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Banafsheh Moshiree Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Massoud Moshiree

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (11)
    47