ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bejjenki Chary Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bejjenki Chary?


29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Dr Chary is the best. His bedside manner is exactly what I was looking for in a physician. Takes his time with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

I been going to Dr.Chary for almost 20 years and I will be 39. When I tell you I love my doctor. This doctor has everything and more that you would want in a doctor. You will never walk away feeling dissatisfied. If I could refer the world to him I would.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Excellent doctor will listen to your concerns, he has treated three generations of my family including my adult children. Simply wonderful can't express it any better. Very professional yet firm. Thanks Dr. Charry

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Very fortunate that I have Dr. Chary as my internist.

Dr. Chary runs a busy office and my wait time was not bad. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. He was very thorough and meticulous going through my recent medical records. I have a great deal of trust in his judgement and feel very fortunate that I have Dr. Chary as my internist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bejjenki Chary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Asmir Syed

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Parvez Khatri

    Dr. Parvez Khatri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Komisarof

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17