The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belal Abdallah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belal Abdallah?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belal Abdallah?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Patient

I love Dr Abdallah he's very kind he's nice he's very understanding!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

He is thorough, profession and someone I grew to respect fully. Really listens. Really cares for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Very efficient office

Ive been going to Dr. Abdallah for over 10 years. The wait times used to be horrible but worth the wait because Dr. Abdallah always made me feel at ease and I forget how long I actually waited. The staff is very efficient and nice. I trust Dr. Abdallah as my primary care physician and he always recommends the best specialists when I need them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Sales
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

I Think the staff is very friendly and kind. They care about the patients. Kevin(NP) is the best, he listens and takes time to understand.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

5 star service

I have been going to several doctors for years and never have I come across such a passionate physician with a profession staff. I highly recommend Dr. Abdallah as a primary care provider.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

BEST DR!

Amazing doctor and extremely helpful staff. Enough said.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 25th, 2011

Richard

Very good doctor , staff is good, wiating time is terrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Dr. Abdallah is the best doctor to ever come across!! The staff is unbelievably helpful and generous. They work extremely hard and give their all to make sure each patient is happy with what they are being helped with. I will never have to search for another physician. He is the best around. Also, he's amazing when it comes to botox. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Best Doctor Ever

I have always been very impressed with the staff and their hospitality. Dr. Abdallah is compassionate and understanding. I took my mother to him for the first time 8 years ago and she will not see another doctor anymore. She says she feels better as soon as he walks in the room. He makes both of us feel at ease regardless of the problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Terrible staff

Horrible wait times, rude staff, absolutely ZERO follow up. Waited a month for them to authorize a prescription that they could have done in 2 minutes.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

christopher farish

every time i go there i feel like family all the receptionist and staff including dr abdallah are the best in the business everyone up there is kind caring and awesome keep up the excellent work everyone you are forever appreciated

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belal Abdallah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Hadi Berry

    Dr. Hadi Berry

    Internal Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    10
  • Dr. Camille Jones

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Gloria Chemaly

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    3.2
    (4)