Dr. Belal Abdallah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Abdallah he's very kind he's nice he's very understanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough, profession and someone I grew to respect fully. Really listens. Really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Very efficient office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr. Abdallah for over 10 years. The wait times used to be horrible but worth the wait because Dr. Abdallah always made me feel at ease and I forget how long I actually waited. The staff is very efficient and nice. I trust Dr. Abdallah as my primary care physician and he always recommends the best specialists when I need them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Think the staff is very friendly and kind. They care about the patients. Kevin(NP) is the best, he listens and takes time to understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
5 star service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to several doctors for years and never have I come across such a passionate physician with a profession staff. I highly recommend Dr. Abdallah as a primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
BEST DR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and extremely helpful staff. Enough said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 25th, 2011
Richard
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor , staff is good, wiating time is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abdallah is the best doctor to ever come across!! The staff is unbelievably helpful and generous. They work extremely hard and give their all to make sure each patient is happy with what they are being helped with. I will never have to search for another physician. He is the best around. Also, he's amazing when it comes to botox. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been very impressed with the staff and their hospitality. Dr. Abdallah is compassionate and understanding. I took my mother to him for the first time 8 years ago and she will not see another doctor anymore. She says she feels better as soon as he walks in the room. He makes both of us feel at ease regardless of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Terrible staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible wait times, rude staff, absolutely ZERO follow up. Waited a month for them to authorize a prescription that they could have done in 2 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
christopher farish
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
every time i go there i feel like family all the receptionist and staff including dr abdallah are the best in the business everyone up there is kind caring and awesome keep up the excellent work everyone you are forever appreciated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
MR.CHRISTOPHER FARISH
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.ABDALLAH FOR 7 YEARS AND HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN EVERYONE THERE IS PROFESSIONAL AND KIND! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DOC AND STAFF YOU ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Belal Abdallah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Hadi Berry

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gloria Chemaly

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raida Alazem

30 years experience

5.0 of 5