Dr. Belinda Brown-Saddler MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid this dr. (Which she should not be recognized for due to the type of service i received) at all costs.. cost being the primary term. I was charged an outrageous $175 for 5 minutes of this precious person's time to be treated like a drug addict who needs a psychiatrist (and that's after insurance coverage). I was dumbfounded how inattentive, discriminatory, and careless this lady was in the matter of the 5 measly minutes she spent with me in regard to a refill prescription that another DR. has been prescribing me for 3 years. She seemed to not care one bit about my disorder, and more focused on her nails than another person. I feel like she was engaged with me for possibly 30 seconds, and the rest of the time she was focused on leaving the room. I would highly recommend seeing any other DR, and being charged for a physical-like examination when she spent 5 minutes denying me a refill is absurd. I will never go back to her, and will continue to see my primary as he is wonderul. I just needed a refill as my primary was booked. I am extremely disappointed that I blew this amount of money on someone like Ms. Brown Saddler. Please go elsewhere unless you enjoy being treated terribly, and charged a fortune. If you want to waist your time and money, I would highly recommend this person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Great Doctor - Horrible Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Just lovely
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy I finally found a primary care physician. Dr. Brown-Saddler is not a quack like the last person I was with. She was unable to diagnosis me so she sent me the right group. I really appreciate someone who is able to refer me to get the best provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Great Family Practitioner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown-Saddler has a great bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I see her and she gives great advice regarding lifestyle changes I needed to make without judgment (especially regarding weight and smoking). I've been with her for the past 7 years and it has been a pleasure to have her oversee my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, very caring and concerned about her patients. Very proactive with her patient's health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
My last visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If i have to wait 2 hrs to see Dr. Belinda Brown-Saddler I would. She is the best. She always has a smile, and really seems to have your best interest at hand. I'm proud to call her my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is an excellent medical professional!

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Belinda Brown-Saddler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.