The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Dickinson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belinda Dickinson?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Not only competent but pleasant and good looking too.

Dr. has helped many members of my family. Highly recommended by my trusted primary physician. Highly recommended by me too. I like this Doctor a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Excellent beside manner. Kind and caring. Followed up promptly with test results. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

She is awesome wouldn't go anywhere else very professional caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had in a Dr.'s office. She was abrupt, didn't care to listen to my cares and concerns... seemed her main objective was to get out of there fast as possible, I was with her a whole 6 minutes, yippy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Worst experience ever!

Dr. Is impatient and uncaring. She also seemed unknowledgeabe as she told me it was not possible for someone to live consuming less than 1200 milligrams of sodium per day! When my ear wax removal was painful the Dr. Became frustrated and told me she didnt have time for this and I could go somewhere else. She then stormed out of the office and didn't come back!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

I went to Dr. Dickerson few years ago. She is absolutely the most caring Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Horrible!

The Dr. Is impatient and uncaring. If you dare to mention that a procedure is uncomfortable for you she will literally tell you to get out and go somewhere else, refusing to treat you further. She is condescending, arrogant and judgmental in her manner and gives the impression that her opinion is the moly one of importance. Stay away unless you want to feel violated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Dickinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Ruiz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose Ruiz

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    47
  • Dr. Timothy Ohare

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Ho

    Otolaryngology

    Melbourne, FL 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (22)
    20