inactive

Dr. Belinda Uhall MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tucson, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Lovely and healing.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Construction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uhall is awesome. Some of these reviews are pretty slanted it seems. She doesn't hand out pills like candy and she lets you know how things really are. If youre looking for a pushover she is not the one. If youre looking for a genuine good doctor to get to the bottom of things with you then Dr Uhall is the one. Super classy doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Very Knowledgeable
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was seen by Dr. Uhall while I was a patient Summit Hospital for Pancreatitis. I would agree with the person who said that she won't sugar coat things and she doesn't baby you. However she is very up-to-date on diseases and their treatment. She gives great advice and I would definitely be willing to see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Not a good listener or sympathetic
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very opinionated on everything, not a good listener, not very sympathetic. When I questioned a lab result she said, "Who is the doctor here?" Seemed to shrug off my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Best Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cant say enough about her. Cutting edge in her field. Wonderful personality. Professional. All I can say is that I am so lucky to have her as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
A Refreshing Change
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Uhall is refreshingly honest. She does not sugarcoat her professional opinions and is not a pill-pusher like other doctors in the area. She will tell you what she thinks, what she'd like to do about it, and you are given the choice. If she is not sure, she will send you to another doctor for diagnosis. I trust her completely and would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
I do not recommend this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The receptionist is rude and the doctor is very difficult to deal with. The doctor is a control freak and will not listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Belinda Uhall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.