ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Uhall Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Lovely and healing.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Construction

Dr Uhall is awesome. Some of these reviews are pretty slanted it seems. She doesn't hand out pills like candy and she lets you know how things really are. If youre looking for a pushover she is not the one. If youre looking for a genuine good doctor to get to the bottom of things with you then Dr Uhall is the one. Super classy doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Very Knowledgeable

I was seen by Dr. Uhall while I was a patient Summit Hospital for Pancreatitis. I would agree with the person who said that she won't sugar coat things and she doesn't baby you. However she is very up-to-date on diseases and their treatment. She gives great advice and I would definitely be willing to see her again.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Not a good listener or sympathetic

Very opinionated on everything, not a good listener, not very sympathetic. When I questioned a lab result she said, "Who is the doctor here?" Seemed to shrug off my concerns .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Cant say enough about her. Cutting edge in her field. Wonderful personality. Professional. All I can say is that I am so lucky to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

A Refreshing Change

Dr. Uhall is refreshingly honest. She does not sugarcoat her professional opinions and is not a pill-pusher like other doctors in the area. She will tell you what she thinks, what she'd like to do about it, and you are given the choice. If she is not sure, she will send you to another doctor for diagnosis. I trust her completely and would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

I do not recommend this doctor

The receptionist is rude and the doctor is very difficult to deal with. The doctor is a control freak and will not listen to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Uhall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Scott Weiss

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Raoul Tamayo

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Gregory Pennock

    Dr. Gregory Pennock

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    30