ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Uhall Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Lovely and healing.

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Construction

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Dr Uhall is awesome. Some of these reviews are pretty slanted it seems. She doesn't hand out pills like candy and she lets you know how things really are. If youre looking for a pushover she is not the one. If youre looking for a genuine good doctor to get to the bottom of things with you then Dr Uhall is the one. Super classy doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable

Posted on November 17th, 2010

I was seen by Dr. Uhall while I was a patient Summit Hospital for Pancreatitis. I would agree with the person who said that she won't sugar coat things and she doesn't baby you. However she is very up-to-date on diseases and their treatment. She gives great advice and I would definitely be willing to see her again.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good listener or sympathetic

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Very opinionated on everything, not a good listener, not very sympathetic. When I questioned a lab result she said, "Who is the doctor here?" Seemed to shrug off my concerns.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Cant say enough about her. Cutting edge in her field. Wonderful personality. Professional. All I can say is that I am so lucky to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Refreshing Change

Posted on April 18th, 2009

Dr. Uhall is refreshingly honest. She does not sugarcoat her professional opinions and is not a pill-pusher like other doctors in the area. She will tell you what she thinks, what she'd like to do about it, and you are given the choice. If she is not sure, she will send you to another doctor for diagnosis. I trust her completely and would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I do not recommend this doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2009

The receptionist is rude and the doctor is very difficult to deal with. The doctor is a control freak and will not listen to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Uhall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.