ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belinda Watts Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belinda Watts?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Outstanding

She is thorough and no nonsense. The staff are efficient and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Overall Experience

I am a health care professional and interact with patients on a daily basis. In my experience this is one of the most rude and condescending health care providers around. Has very limited communication skills. Projects an air of superiority to patients and staff. Would never recommend this physician to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2012

ratings

She might be a good/excellent doctor but she treats her office staff horible and talks to her patients like the are stupid and don't understand. Needs more classes on bed side manners!!!!!!!!!You can tell the office staff tries to make up for her rudeness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Good Doctor But....

Dr. Watts is very concrete-sequential in asking for yes and no answers to her questions. She doesn't want explanations, she just wants direct answers to her questions to create a diagnosis in your best interest. She does, however, give an unusual sense of superiority to her patients. She makes you feel ignorant when you ask a question and talks down to you...however, she does know what she is doing and is very thorough. If you are looking for a doctor to treat you all nicey nicey, she's not for you.. If you want someone who tells you like it is and is very bold, etc., she is definitely for you. I don't think anyone should be going to their doctor and expecting a friendship and I'm pretty sure you won't leave her office hoping to have developed that. It's very odd..she's likable but unlikable, almost House-like...I do trust her, I'll give her that..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2009

She's clinically accurate, but emotionally frosty. I am embarrassed at least once each visit when she reacts to something I said with the need to show her superiority. I asked for an antidepressant and she asked me if I had a preference. i told her my counselor had recommended a certain medication. She prescribed it, but when i called several weeks later because of a side effect I started the call with "Yo prescribed this medication . . " and she immediately cut me off with, "No, you ASKED for that medication." Ouch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belinda Watts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.

  • Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos

    Dr. Kimberly Gatzimos

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    4.3
    (39)
    29
  • Dr. Maryjean Vorwald

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    3.8
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Kirsten Kaisner-Duncan

    Internal Medicine

    Zionsville, IN

    3.4
    (6)
    21