The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belleitha Lambkin-Alexander Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belleitha Lambkin-Alexander?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belleitha Lambkin-Alexander?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Great Doc!

Love her. She is an excellent doctor and fabulous with my son who is now 17

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

i love DR Alexander, my daughter has been going to her since she was a baby!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Parent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Amazing

Awesome Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

BEST AROUND

She has it all. She is as concerned and loving to my kids as I am. She loves the kids ESPECIALLY her babies! The staff is great also! I would recommend her to any parent!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

***BEST PEDIATRIC DOCTOR IN TOWN**

MY FAMILY ARE GENERATIONAL PATIENTS AT SOUTH FLORIDA PEDIATRICS, DR. ALEXANDER IS A FANTASTIC DOCTOR, TO THE POINT MY DAUGHTER GETS EXCITED WHEN HEARING WE ARE GOING TO SEE THE DOCTOR, NOT A NORMAL REACTION FROM A CHILD. DR. ALEXANDER TREATS US WITH A KIND AND CARING HEART, SHE LOVES HER LITTLE PATIENTS AS MUCH AS SHE DOES HER OWN CHILDREN. I RECOMMEND ANYONE TO TRY HER IF YOU DONT FEEL THE SAME IM SHOCKED!! I GIVE HER TOP 10 IN EVERY CATEGORY

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Dr. Alexander is an excellent Pediatrician! She spends time to answer any questions and my son loves her! The profile says Spanish for "Language Available", but she is fluent in English.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belleitha Lambkin-Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Diana Guinazu

    Dr. Diana Guinazu

    Pediatrics

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Charles Teebagy

    Dr. Charles Teebagy

    Pediatrics

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    49
  • Dr. Allen Furia

    Dr. Allen Furia

    Pediatrics

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    38