Dr. Belvia Carter MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Olive Branch, MS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr. Carter! Recently had an outpatient surgery (MyoSure Ablation). No pain after surgery! The entire team has been helpful during this experience and I feel that this is going to be the best decision that I have made in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since Dr. Carter delivered my daughter 21 years ago. I have always found her to be compassionate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT DR BELVIA CARTER & STAFF....... I RATE THE ENTIRE STAFF A 10+... I LOVE MY DOCTOR. SHE IS WONDERFUL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Nind, compassionate, easy to talk to, great physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
Employment
Wait time
5 minutes
Very unprofessional, if u get employeed by this staff. They do not stick to agreements nor contract. Will employ saying certain hours and you will never work those hours. Was promised Code and key i never received neither. Just a lot of false hopes! Did not want to pay as agreed! No communication with staff at all. They will use you! The Poplar Office! SERENA IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! Will never work for thse people again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
lab results
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in about a month and a half ago. I was very pleased with the doctor and nurse practitioner. They were very caring. However, I have been waiting for lab results for well over a month and a half. I received a call after I left a message and when I returned the call it was from another location. I called and left another message, i received a return call and they said they were waiting for the doctor to review the results. Its been about 3 weeks since that call. I just called the office and left another message. I would kind of like to know if I have any deficiencies and or possible cervical cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Belvia Carter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olive Branch, MS.