ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belvia Carter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belvia Carter?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belvia Carter?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Carter! Recently had an outpatient surgery (MyoSure Ablation). No pain after surgery! The entire team has been helpful during this experience and I feel that this is going to be the best decision that I have made in my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I have been a patient since Dr. Carter delivered my daughter 21 years ago. I have always found her to be compassionate and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT DR BELVIA CARTER & STAFF....... I RATE THE ENTIRE STAFF A 10+... I LOVE MY DOCTOR. SHE IS WONDERFUL!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Nind, compassionate, easy to talk to, great physician!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Employment

Very unprofessional, if u get employeed by this staff. They do not stick to agreements nor contract. Will employ saying certain hours and you will never work those hours. Was promised Code and key i never received neither. Just a lot of false hopes! Did not want to pay as agreed! No communication with staff at all. They will use you! The Poplar Office! SERENA IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! Will never work for thse people again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

lab results

I went in about a month and a half ago. I was very pleased with the doctor and nurse practitioner. They were very caring. However, I have been waiting for lab results for well over a month and a half. I received a call after I left a message and when I returned the call it was from another location. I called and left another message, i received a return call and they said they were waiting for the doctor to review the results. Its been about 3 weeks since that call. I just called the office and left another message. I would kind of like to know if I have any deficiencies and or possible cervical cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belvia Carter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olive Branch, MS.

  • Dr. Robin Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Olive Branch, MS 0 mi

    1
  • Dr. Charles Ryan Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Olive Branch, MS 4.50 mi

    3.8
    (79)
    25
  • Dr. Laxmisilpa Hansen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Olive Branch, MS 6.30 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    4