ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Belyn Schwartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belyn Schwartz?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Belyn Schwartz?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Please enjoy your summer hover we need you back several of us (Tim Armijo )

Dr Schwartz You were one the most caring Doctors Ever in my lifetime its such a shame since you left or had to leave I haven't gotten through to any referrals to pick up my care either in Santa Fe Or Albuquerque Dr. Odin was such a bad excuse for a Dr. mean condecendinding

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

The best pain Doctor in Santa Fe

Dr Schwartz is an amazing combination of b an amazing combination of being a brilliant doctor and have a huge heart and compassion for her patients. She is top notch. A rare doctor who practice medicine the way it once was practiced long ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

She is great

Dr Swartz is the best pain doctor I have had. She is no longer in practice. Which is sad.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wonderful

She is so personable and she is very sincere in her communication. I trust her very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Excellent

She listens to my concerns, spends The time needed to figure out what to do and to care for my p The time needed to figure out what to do and to care for my needs/ concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Excellent listener & very easy to learn from.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Finally!

I actually was suicidal and thinking I was crazy making up pain if i had listened to 3 previous practitioners who did not even examine me or touch me in any manner, much less order tests. I am still srsly underprescribed (probably due to the anti opiate climate in this country at present?) but just having some of my pain relieved, so i can get up in the mornings, go to appts open a jar or door. She is a doctor who was willing to try and find the cause of my pain w/0 calling me a drug seeking addict (id never used opiates before the last year except as prescribed after a couple surgeries and nothing else seemed to help) Well, sad as it is i have a disease I will have to learn to live with and very limited resources but i am grateful for this dr. who gave me a diagnosis to help me help myself and referrals to a specialist that may rly be able to help. The small opiate prescription keeps me from the worse of the agony, despair and depression that NSAIDS couldn't touch. I feel she would help me get off of them when I can get $ biologics from the specialist that may slow this disease down. She is very thorough and competent. There are a lot of hoops, and you better not abuse, but if you are suffering as I do you'll understand why. Please support competent well trained and objective drs such as Dr Schwartz. She gave me hope that i may be able to have a life after all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Really one of the best health professionals I have ever had the privilege to use. She is thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring. She is also insightful, she offers ideas and suggestions and is a pleasure to talk with. The best! I feel so fortunate at finding her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

she is born to do this work VERY patiemt oriented...

I was a patient from 99 to 2004 when I had to move out of state.I am a chronic pain patient and have since been treating at a chronic pain clinic in Ohio where I feel like herded cattle and am languishing and in pain.I miss her terribly .She helped me more than anyone I have treated with for the 23 years since my injury.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

great doctor

very through and compassionate and professional

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

Excellent and very smart doctor. She cares greatly and is working toward solutions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Belyn Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Dr. Theresa Genovese-Elliott

    Dr. Theresa Genovese-Elliott

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Santa Fe, NM 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (48)
    23
  • Dr. Nicole Golding

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Santa Fe, NM 0.13 mi

    19
  • Dr. Steven Kidman

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Santa Fe, NM 0.19 mi

    2.7
    (12)
    27