inactive

Belyn Schwartz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Please enjoy your summer hover we need you back several of us (Tim Armijo )
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schwartz You were one the most caring Doctors Ever in my lifetime its such a shame since you left or had to leave I haven't gotten through to any referrals to pick up my care either in Santa Fe Or Albuquerque Dr. Odin was such a bad excuse for a Dr. mean condecendinding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
The best pain Doctor in Santa Fe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schwartz is an amazing combination of b an amazing combination of being a brilliant doctor and have a huge heart and compassion for her patients. She is top notch. A rare doctor who practice medicine the way it once was practiced long ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
She is great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Swartz is the best pain doctor I have had. She is no longer in practice. Which is sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so personable and she is very sincere in her communication. I trust her very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
She listens to my concerns, spends The time needed to figure out what to do and to care for my p The time needed to figure out what to do and to care for my needs/ concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent listener & very easy to learn from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Finally!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually was suicidal and thinking I was crazy making up pain if i had listened to 3 previous practitioners who did not even examine me or touch me in any manner, much less order tests. I am still srsly underprescribed (probably due to the anti opiate climate in this country at present?) but just having some of my pain relieved, so i can get up in the mornings, go to appts open a jar or door. She is a doctor who was willing to try and find the cause of my pain w/0 calling me a drug seeking addict (id never used opiates before the last year except as prescribed after a couple surgeries and nothing else seemed to help) Well, sad as it is i have a disease I will have to learn to live with and very limited resources but i am grateful for this dr. who gave me a diagnosis to help me help myself and referrals to a specialist that may rly be able to help. The small opiate prescription keeps me from the worse of the agony, despair and depression that NSAIDS couldn't touch. I feel she would help me get off of them when I can get $ biologics from the specialist that may slow this disease down. She is very thorough and competent. There are a lot of hoops, and you better not abuse, but if you are suffering as I do you'll understand why. Please support competent well trained and objective drs such as Dr Schwartz. She gave me hope that i may be able to have a life after all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really one of the best health professionals I have ever had the privilege to use. She is thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring. She is also insightful, she offers ideas and suggestions and is a pleasure to talk with. The best! I feel so fortunate at finding her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
she is born to do this work VERY patiemt oriented...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient from 99 to 2004 when I had to move out of state.I am a chronic pain patient and have since been treating at a chronic pain clinic in Ohio where I feel like herded cattle and am languishing and in pain.I miss her terribly .She helped me more than anyone I have treated with for the 23 years since my injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very through and compassionate and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent and very smart doctor. She cares greatly and is working toward solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No