ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Donovan Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Donovan?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Happy parent

Absolutely amazed by the care we received by Dr Donovan and his staff! It's very rare to find a Dr that truly listens to all of your concerns as a worried parent without making you feel rushed. It was immediately obvious how much both Dr Donovan and his nurse love working with children and understand how worried parents feel. His office may be busy but the wait wasn't that long and well worth it!! I will recommend him to everyone I know! Parents need to let each other know when they find a great doctor like this!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Very caring staff

The office staff was very nice and down to earth. Dr Donovan and his nurse were very good with all of my kids,so much so, they didnt even realize they were at the doctors. I would absolutely recomend Dr Donovan since the entire office treated us as family. Hard to find Doctors like him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Very thorough and easy to talk to

Office staff were very friendly and his nurse was great with my kids. Even though the office was busy, I did not have to wait long and Dr Donovan took his time with my family. Great bedside manner and excellent with kids. I will definetly recommend him to everyone I know because it is hard to find a physician that actually cares about his patients the way Dr Donovan does

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

love Dr Donovan, he's very nice, caring and spends time with you. His Nurse can be a bit rude sometimes and can take days to call you back though..I would recommend Dr. Donovan though, just needs to work on his staffs bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Dr Donovan's office staff was very nice and helped me get an appt for that same week. Dr Donovan was very pacient in answering all of my questions without making me feel rushed. I really appreciated his sensitivity. I would defenitely recomend him to everyone and will.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

0.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Donovan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.

  • Dr. Shawn Blick

    Urology

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Jonathan Warner

    Dr. Jonathan Warner

    Urology

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Rahul Thaly

    Urology

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    15