ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Gardner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Gardner?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Gardner?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Highly satisfied \.

Has Been our Doctor for 30 years plus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Caring Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Gardner for 30+ years and he does a tremendous job!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Do not go!!!

This is the worst doctor/doctor's office in Columbia. They are rude. The staff was making fun of my illness in the background while I was on the phone with one of them. The doctor only cares about money, does not care about his patients. Is not interested in your well being. Him and the staff do not want to help you. Please do not go here!! Anywhere else is better then here

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Average comments from all visits

Dr. Gardner is an excellent doctor. He is such a nice person and good doctor. Every time i have ever been to him he has fix my problem and went the extra mile to seak with me about whats goind on in my life. A very stand up person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Excellent

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Gardner. He is the only physician I've encountered in quite some time who actually listens and takes the time to answer any questions I might have. He is extremely easy to talk to, highly intelligent, and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Very good doctor

I like the fact of how positive he is plus he only tells you the facts. He did not sugar coat what needed to be said. He was honest but yet still selective on what words he chose. He told me the pros and cons but again told the facts and what he thought he could do and what would work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, TN.

  • Dr. Ryan Sullivan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ryan Sullivan

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Arundati Ramesh

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. James Barr

    Dr. James Barr

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, TN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32