ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hardin Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hardin?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Spends all appt time talking about his personal live life problems. Very rude at times to his staff. Arrogant and too flirty with females. Only hears what he wants to during your complaint and does not address most important complaints. Needs to retire. The BEST of his nursing staff have left and been replaced with second rate nursing.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

I'm comfortable seeing Dr Hardin, been going to him since I was a child. He takes his time and explains in details.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Long standing patient

Dr. Ben has literally saved my life several times. As long as he practices I will be his patient. God bless you Dr. Ben.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

I hope he never retires

Dr Hardin is the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.I have never had a doctor that takes up as much time with a patient as he does. He makes you feel good about yourself and even if you need to improve something about yourself, he handles it in a very positive way. I am truly glad he is my doctor of choice and I hope he is here for sometime yet.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Hardin has been taking care of my family for years and is an outstanding Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Time to Retire

This physician started out his medical practice caring about his pts., until he became associated with a below average health care provider. Instead of maintaining his high standard of care, he lowered himself to the immoral character of his associate. He is not the man people thinks he is. It is wrong to worship money and mistreat your children over a golddigger!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Fantastic doctor, and a fantastic person

I have had the distinct opportunity to be able to go to a doctor like Ben Hardin for my health problems. It is not overlooked that he cares so much more about a person than just getting their insurance money, or a co-pay. He has motivated me to do better in life by going to school, and being all that I can potentially be. He always takes his time with me to make sure that he is diagnosing me right, and is usually accurate in his diagnoses. He gives a very reasonable follow-up date. I always look forward to seeing Doctor Hardin for the two reasons that I know he will diagnose me right, and give me a warm feeling when I see him just because of the great man that he is.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hardin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lumberton, NC.

  • Dr. Joseph Roberts Jr

    Dr. Joseph Roberts Jr

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Lumberton, NC 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Andrea Simmons

    Family Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Donald Morando

    Family Medicine

    Lumberton, NC 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32