ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr Aguilar is very patient and doesn't make me feel like he is in a rush to get rid of me! He listened and acknowledged all of my concerns!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Great doctor, very professional,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Very approachable!

This doctor is very welcoming.. Not only is he good with his work, he extends his profession with great care and compassion.. I like the way he treats, very thorough and adresses patients like a concerned friend...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Exceptionally outstanding

dr Aguilar is a very young yet very knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

excellent doctor

i like dr aguilar coz he knows what he's doing and approachable i don't feel ashamed to ask questions about my sickness.d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2008

Great doc!

This is one great doctor, he is not only one of the nicest but really cares about seeing you through whatever problem you have and treating you the best way possible. I highly recommend Dr. Aguilar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.

  • Dr. Carolyn Couture

    Dr. Carolyn Couture

    Internal Medicine

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Arthur Dsouza

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    47
  • Dr. Ahsan Malik

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Wilton, CT 0.01 mi

    8