ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr Aguilar is very patient and doesn't make me feel like he is in a rush to get rid of me! He listened and acknowledged all of my concerns!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Great doctor, very professional,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very approachable!

Posted on March 4th, 2012

This doctor is very welcoming.. Not only is he good with his work, he extends his profession with great care and compassion.. I like the way he treats, very thorough and adresses patients like a concerned friend...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptionally outstanding

Posted on October 30th, 2011

dr Aguilar is a very young yet very knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2010

i like dr aguilar coz he knows what he's doing and approachable i don't feel ashamed to ask questions about my sickness.d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on April 5th, 2008

This is one great doctor, he is not only one of the nicest but really cares about seeing you through whatever problem you have and treating you the best way possible. I highly recommend Dr. Aguilar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Hur Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.