ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Kirbo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Kirbo?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Kirbo?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Awesome, caring physician

I was referred to Dr. Kirbo by my dermatologist for a melanoma. His office staff were friendly, informative and very helpful, as was Dr. Kirbo's assistant. Dr. Kirbo himself was amazing, friendly, and very informative. It didn't hurt that Dr. Kirbo, I thought, was very attractive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

If I could give Dr. Kirbo higher than a 4 star rating I would. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon. He did a tummy tuck, lipo, breast lift and implants on me in one procedure. He spent ample time with me explaining the procedure and has been honest with me throughout the process. There is a slight chance with any plastic surgery there is room for touch ups in 6-12 months, due to body settling. He is ready willing and able to make those tweeks if need be. He wants his work to look good as much as his patients do! I highly recommend a consult with Dr. Kirbo. Oh, I almost forgot....I am THRILLED with the results :)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Body Contouring

This physician performed lipo on multiple areas. Suffice to say, I did NOT get what I paid for on one area-they ran out of time. At my recheck after suture removal, I could tell by the look on his face he knew the work was sub-standard, but all I got was a 'watch your diet.' So, I didn't go back @ 6 mo. because why would I? If someone didn't want to admit they performed sub-std work, why would I want them to repair it? Might wind up worse than before, IMO. My recommendation(s) would be: be first case, and have the discussion beforehand or agreement in writing that if the results are not what you expect, the procedure will be performed again to your satisfaction - at NO cost.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Breast Reconstruction

Dr. Kirbo was the lead surgeon in a complicated invasive procedure. Pre-op, he detailed my options. The day of surgery, when I was completely exposed, he treated me with dignity and care. Post-op, he listened and immediately addressed both my health and pain management issues. During the recovery, he and his staff were available, attentive and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 14th, 2008

Beware of undereye fat grafted injections

Dr. Kirbo injected my fat to fill in under eye hollows over 6 months ago. Now instead of hollows, I have lumps which are worse and they are permanent. Look into other options .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Kirbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Laurence Rosenberg

    Dr. Laurence Rosenberg

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Warner

    Dr. Michael Warner

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings

    Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings

    Plastic Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0.85 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    26