ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Mayne III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Mayne III?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Mayne III?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Not pleased

Surgical results are poor. Had nerve damage causing "drop foot" resulting in tripping and falling with "unfortunate" result. Knee is still painful and "noisy" when walking. Follow-up visits were less than satisfactory.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

I am extremely impressed with Dr. Mayne and his staff, especially his PA Blaine. They were always willing to spend time with me and answer all questions. Between their office visits and Midland Hospital, I was very relaxed and confident going into surgery. Dr. Mayne and Blaine have excellent beside manners. They truly make you feel like they care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

He treated my daughter's broken hand. She is only 8 and he was wonderful with her. He took the time to explain what he was doing step by step, which made it a good experience for her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Dr. Mayne repaced both my knees. As long as you do therapy, there should be no problems. My knees are really good. Before surgery, I had bone on bone and could hardly walk. Now I can walk or stand still with no discomfort. Thank you Dr. Mayne!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Great Orthopedic Surgeon

Has done both of my surgeries on my knee. If needed surgery in the future, would have him do it again. PA, Jeff Gandy, is also a pleasure to work with as well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Mayne III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.

  • Dr. John Eckhold Jr

    Dr. John Eckhold Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI

    3.7
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. David Bortel

    Dr. David Bortel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI

    2.8
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Hensel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI 0.03 mi

    45