Dr. Ben Mayne III MD Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Midland, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Not pleased
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgical results are poor. Had nerve damage causing "drop foot" resulting in tripping and falling with "unfortunate" result. Knee is still painful and "noisy" when walking. Follow-up visits were less than satisfactory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely impressed with Dr. Mayne and his staff, especially his PA Blaine. They were always willing to spend time with me and answer all questions. Between their office visits and Midland Hospital, I was very relaxed and confident going into surgery. Dr. Mayne and Blaine have excellent beside manners. They truly make you feel like they care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated my daughter's broken hand. She is only 8 and he was wonderful with her. He took the time to explain what he was doing step by step, which made it a good experience for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayne repaced both my knees. As long as you do therapy, there should be no problems. My knees are really good. Before surgery, I had bone on bone and could hardly walk. Now I can walk or stand still with no discomfort. Thank you Dr. Mayne!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Great Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has done both of my surgeries on my knee. If needed surgery in the future, would have him do it again. PA, Jeff Gandy, is also a pleasure to work with as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ben Mayne III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.