ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Ogunwale Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Ogunwale?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Best doctor ever!!!!

Great dr. Great bed side manner. He listens to and explains things in a way you understand. Wonderful bed side manner as well as a great personality. It's rear 2 find a dr with a sense of humor......if only I were 2 days younger😉

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr. Ogunwale is a great doctor and I was sorry when he left Salisbury to go to Charlotte,

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Patient

I have left this practice today due to the horrible way the receptionist treated me on three different occasions. Doctor O had great bedside manners but has left me waiting 2 hours on the operating table for him to arrive. Once he got there he was excellent though. The nurses are great as well. I just can not take the receptionists disgusting attitude anymore. Beware!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Ogunwale is one of the best doctors in Charlotte! He likes to spend time with each person visiting his office. The wait sometimes may be long but he is extremely thorough and when you go into the room to sit down with him, you forget how long you've waited.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Ogunwale is a "good doctor" and easy on the eyes too.

Dr. Ogunwale has wonderful bedside manner,he listens,he actually reads what is written on the papers that one fills out.He takes his time and addresses the issue,offers reassurance when needed.He explains things and easy to talk too. I like this man as a doctor! and he seems to be very friendly.Can't wait to see him again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Ogunwale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Masood Khan

    Dr. Masood Khan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. John Brendese

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.02 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Alireza Nami

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.02 mi

    2.7
    (28)
    23