ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Pettigrove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Pettigrove?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

I relied on his experience. He is a highly qualified doctor and an excellent listener.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

I visited for the first time yesterday after reading the previous reviews. I was treated with respect and felt like any wait was well worth my time. Our eyes are a very important part of us. PLEASE do not rush me in and out so that impatient person in the lobby can hurry and get in. There are several tests that need to be ran and several elderly people to help. Thank you for doing such a good job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent in all area. Staff, equipment, comfort, expertise, care, concern.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Excellent results on eye laser surgery

My husband's eyesight was so bad he was borderline on even being able to be helped. His results exceeded expectations. A note about long waits on office appointments mentioned by others: I used to work in the surgery dept at the hospital. The hospital usually runs behind, so the doctors are made late returning to their office and would then be running behind the rest of the day. Sometimes a complicated case can through the rest of the day off. If however, it is just the office scheduling appts closer togeather than can be managed, you should let them know you will go elsewhere next time so they will stop doing that. There are some docs that are not considerate of others time and will arrive to work late or take too long at lunch. I think they are learning that people aren't putting up with that anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

I'll never come back

It really ticks me off that Drs do not respect our time. To wait over an hour after you arrive is unacceptable. They seem to forget that we are the customer!!! I will definitely find a new eye dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

My mother always has to wait an hour, sometimes two hours to see Dr. Pettigrow. I feel that this is unacceptable. For her age this is entirely too long to have to wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Pettigrove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. James Anthamatten

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Charles Garrett III

    Dr. Charles Garrett III

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    33
  • Dr. Justin Parschauer

    Dr. Justin Parschauer

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    10