The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Seale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Seale?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Very caring, knowledgeable doctor. He spends time with me and shows sincere interest. Medicines are high and he has helped me with prescribing best priced medicine and samples, as well as obtaining assistance from PAP's. I could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

In the year I have been seeing Ben my A1C has dropped over 2 points not quite there it needs to be but well on the way .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

The Phlebotomist sucks, yet this is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great Doctor. Really listens to patients and tries to help. Great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Thyroid Problems

Dr. Seale is great. I had my Thyroid removed over 15 years ago and was still having problems until last year when I was blessed that my cardiologist Dr. Young, whom I love referred me to Dr. Seale. Dr. Seale listened to me and worked with me with my medications and have been doing wonderful since. I reccomend him highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Great experience. He was thorough, kind, and never rushed in his explanation. I am a RN and choose my physicians carefully. This one I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Very Helpful

I had by pass surgery 3 years ago. After my surgery, I have struggled to control my sugar, cholesterol, and weight. My cardiologist referred me to Dr. Seale and he has helped me get over the hump. My sugar is controlled, my lab values are normal, and my weight has responded to my efforts of diet, exercise, and medications. Dr. Seale takes time to treat, educate, and listen to your concerns. I am very pleased to work with such a caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Very knowledgable, sincere and most helpful

I wish more Dr's shared his desire to communicate, educate and heal. I highly recommend Dr. Seale and this comes from a guy who has seen more than his share of Dr's.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Seale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.

  • Dr. James Jones

    Dr. James Jones

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jackson, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. John Biggs

    Dr. John Biggs

    Internal Medicine

    Jackson, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Kristen Crawford

    Internal Medicine

    Jackson, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5