Dr. Ben Seale MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, knowledgeable doctor. He spends time with me and shows sincere interest. Medicines are high and he has helped me with prescribing best priced medicine and samples, as well as obtaining assistance from PAP's. I could not ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the year I have been seeing Ben my A1C has dropped over 2 points not quite there it needs to be but well on the way .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
The Phlebotomist sucks, yet this is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Really listens to patients and tries to help. Great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Thyroid Problems
Dr. Seale is great. I had my Thyroid removed over 15 years ago and was still having problems until last year when I was blessed that my cardiologist Dr. Young, whom I love referred me to Dr. Seale. Dr. Seale listened to me and worked with me with my medications and have been doing wonderful since. I reccomend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. He was thorough, kind, and never rushed in his explanation. I am a RN and choose my physicians carefully. This one I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Very Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had by pass surgery 3 years ago. After my surgery, I have struggled to control my sugar, cholesterol, and weight. My cardiologist referred me to Dr. Seale and he has helped me get over the hump. My sugar is controlled, my lab values are normal, and my weight has responded to my efforts of diet, exercise, and medications. Dr. Seale takes time to treat, educate, and listen to your concerns. I am very pleased to work with such a caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2010
Very knowledgable, sincere and most helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish more Dr's shared his desire to communicate, educate and heal. I highly recommend Dr. Seale and this comes from a guy who has seen more than his share of Dr's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ben Seale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Grenfell

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vanessa Sandifer

11 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Anderson

12 years experience

4.3 of 5