The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ben Seale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 35
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ben Seale?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Very caring, knowledgeable doctor. He spends time with me and shows sincere interest. Medicines are high and he has helped me with prescribing best priced medicine and samples, as well as obtaining assistance from PAP's. I could not ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

In the year I have been seeing Ben my A1C has dropped over 2 points not quite there it needs to be but well on the way .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

The Phlebotomist sucks, yet this is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Great Doctor. Really listens to patients and tries to help. Great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid Problems

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Dr. Seale is great. I had my Thyroid removed over 15 years ago and was still having problems until last year when I was blessed that my cardiologist Dr. Young, whom I love referred me to Dr. Seale. Dr. Seale listened to me and worked with me with my medications and have been doing wonderful since. I reccomend him highly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Great experience. He was thorough, kind, and never rushed in his explanation. I am a RN and choose my physicians carefully. This one I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

I had by pass surgery 3 years ago. After my surgery, I have struggled to control my sugar, cholesterol, and weight. My cardiologist referred me to Dr. Seale and he has helped me get over the hump. My sugar is controlled, my lab values are normal, and my weight has responded to my efforts of diet, exercise, and medications. Dr. Seale takes time to treat, educate, and listen to your concerns. I am very pleased to work with such a caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgable, sincere and most helpful

Posted on July 21st, 2010

I wish more Dr's shared his desire to communicate, educate and heal. I highly recommend Dr. Seale and this comes from a guy who has seen more than his share of Dr's.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ben Seale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.