ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benedict Go Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 34
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benedict Go?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Best caring Doctor!

Posted on October 25th, 2015

We finally found a real Dr. who cares! Thank you to my cousin who referred him to us! He was also recommended by ER doc from Southshore Hospital so glad we changed !!!!!!!!!!! Both Bill & I* feel we are in great care now!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. GO has a great bed side mAnne and is very personable. He is a very good Dr. and takes the time to listen to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Can't seem to get medicine renewed. Office staff tells you to go to drug store when you have Medco home delivery. Called 5 times to get renewal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Dr. GO is very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent dr

Posted on July 6th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Go for about 16 years. I love him. The only reason I had to change was due to insurance changes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Go off and on for many years. He is awesome!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accounts Payable/Statistician

Posted on January 19th, 2009

Dr. Go was given to me on a silver platter by word-of-mouth. This is the best way to be referred. From this referral I have finally located a REAL physican that not only hears you, but he actually listens and in my opinion is thorough and totally honest with you like it or not. If he cannot locate the problem, he will request a consultation with another physician of expertise and follow you through the process requesting regular updates as he is the OVERSEER of your initial care. This in essence shows his true integrity and he CARES. When you leave Dr. Go'office you were not just a number; you can be confident that he has given you quality care and time as if you were one of his family members (This is in explanation of my answer of "Moderate" when it comes to the above question of wait time during a visit). I have often said they do not make 'em like him any more. But Dr. Go has since and continuously proven me wrong. He is one of the rare physicians that loves what he does and not just in it for the money. And please let's not forget that behind such a wonderful and caring physician is usually a wonderful and caring staff that is ALWAYS smiling and ready to take on whatever comes their way. If I could bottle and sell this ONE rare and wonderful practice I could make a fortune. Thanks Dr. Go for accommodating a patient that lives on both sides of the state of Michigan but would gladly make the 3-1/2 drive to get the quality care you provide.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benedict Go is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, MI.