Dr. Benedict Okwara MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Monroe, NC

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
I rate 0
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't take time to listen to the patients. Running all the test he can think of. Then prescribes all kinrs of medicine. Then you take it for years then boom stops. His staff is rude and unprofessional. He needs to learn bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
CMA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impress about this doctor ,he care about his patients knows his work. people writing bad about him and the management where this lazy MA's that dont like to work and the PA's that don't want to do their job. My children goes their and all my uncles for 15years. I have spread the new around about how good he treat everybody . and his management are very good. He know his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What will I say about this Doctor that people don"t know. he is very good. My Dad was very sick and he went to different doctors both specialist. but one day I met someone in MA. who told me about him. I travel far down to NC to meet him with my Dad. really I was and still happy to know and experience such a person. I will recommend him to any one and and still singing his name all over America.Now My dad don't go to Hospital or constant hospital visit. He is fine. Thank God and May God Bless Dr Okwara.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
ptient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor my whole family and friend s goes there. and he is involve with the community
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i AM VERY PROUD TO CALL THIS MAN MY DOCTOR.HE HAS ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF MY FAMILY.HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN ON POINT AND I WOULDN'T CHANGE HIM FOR ANY OTHER DOCTOR.THE BURKE/FARLEY FAMILY LOVES YOU AND YOUR STAFF....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
very good Doctor referred my friends and families to him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always care and detail oriented when it comes to taking care of his pts. have very good communication skill and care about his pts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
bad doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst doctor ive ever had to deal with .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
He an excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He treated me and my family,and and a have diagnose things other drs. i went to could not find
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benedict Okwara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe, NC.