ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benedict Studnicka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benedict Studnicka?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benedict Studnicka?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Very very good

Excellent in every way. Spends the time necessary. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Great Doctor ,cares about you . Tries to find what is wrong with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Dr. Ben is fantastic. However his staff can at times be rude. His nurse Holly is very sweet and friendly. And she promptly takes care of any request. However it's the scheduling staff and checkout staff that at times can be rude. However Dr. Ben is so great I will deal with any staff issues so that I can continue to see him. He truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

S. Hoffman

I've been a patient of Dr. Ben's for several years now. He's very easy to talk to and considerate of any issues I'm having while always trying to figure out the best options for whatever problem I have. His office staff are good about calling back with test results. Dr. Ben is a "keeper"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

I liked Dr Ben's attention to small details....calls you back to request further lab needs if there is a doubt. While I am in good health for a 65 yr old and use Dr Ben for routine yearly check-ups I am impressed with his call backs and reminders for mamograms & colonoscopy, & stress tests, etc. I find him thourough and know should anything serious come along he will be on top of it. HIs office staff reply timely to phone request for maintanence meds and call through to my pharmacy for me saving a trip and prescription pick-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Dr Ben is a super doctor. Like him better than any other one I've seen in my 78 years. He is kind, listens to you, diagnoses your problem right on. He keeps you informed and calls you after every test with the results. He is compassionate and I cannot think of a negative thing to say about him. i feel I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benedict Studnicka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Lanneau Lide Jr

    Dr. Lanneau Lide Jr

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Glen Dougherty Jr

    Dr. Glen Dougherty Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Charis Taylor

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8