Dr. Benedicto Estoesta MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Valley Springs, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
needs new staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc not afraid to take on issues other doctors won't. Very good evaluation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Use th
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I use to see him with my mother, grsnrdaughter, and my daughter...I need a doctors i don't have to worryworry an account calling me a drug qfdict
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Estoesta, he takes time and understands my condition and is helping me with my condition, Hashimoto's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to him by my regular physician for help with some hormones. He offers a new testosterone replacement that is little pellets inserted in your skin my you hip. I feel more energy and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most informative doctor ever. It is a busy office and staff is helpful. Only came in for sore throat but will return if I need other issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Great!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
New to the area and came down with a sore throat and earache. Called my insurance company and they gave me Dr Estoesta's number. Office staff was able to get me in within the hour. Excellent doctor and friendly funny staff.

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Busy office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Very busy office, Renee was very helpful with insurance questions. They even called my prescription in so I didn't have to wait long at pharmacy. Doctor as booked out a week but probably because he is that great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Best in his Specialty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estoesta is brilliant in his specialty. Knowledgable, thorough, and great bedside manner. Always whistling a tune. It is obvious that he loves his work. He is the best combination of western medicine and a holistic approach to the body.There may be none better in this world.

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E. is a very competent and compassionate physician. Yes, he is "very energetic" but will spend as much time as necessary with his patients. There may have been some issues with staff in the past however, in recent months,changes in personnel have been positive. The office and its staff are much more professional and efficient.Suggestion - Although we enter Dr. E's office sick and in pain, it is never okay to take it out on the staff. Common courtesy given usually results in the same. Think about your own behavior before submitting a complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
simply the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Estoesta for a great while. Not only is he professional and has a great deal of experience. He is a pretty funny man. I live an hour away from his office and don't mind making the trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estoesta is an excellent doctor and cares very much about his patients. He is kind and has an excellent bedside manner. Office staff sometimes is rude (receptionists) but overall, I would not trade him for any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benedicto Estoesta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valley Springs, CA.