Overall Review

4.1
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
needs new staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc not afraid to take on issues other doctors won't. Very good evaluation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Use th
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I use to see him with my mother, grsnrdaughter, and my daughter...I need a doctors i don't have to worryworry an account calling me a drug qfdict
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Estoesta, he takes time and understands my condition and is helping me with my condition, Hashimoto's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to him by my regular physician for help with some hormones. He offers a new testosterone replacement that is little pellets inserted in your skin my you hip. I feel more energy and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most informative doctor ever. It is a busy office and staff is helpful. Only came in for sore throat but will return if I need other issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Great!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
New to the area and came down with a sore throat and earache. Called my insurance company and they gave me Dr Estoesta's number. Office staff was able to get me in within the hour. Excellent doctor and friendly funny staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!! So knowledgeable!! Was looking for help with my hormones and WOW had so much information and answers to question I have been asking all my previous doctors. Clean office and friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Busy office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Very busy office, Renee was very helpful with insurance questions. They even called my prescription in so I didn't have to wait long at pharmacy. Doctor as booked out a week but probably because he is that great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Very knowledgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had pleasant experiences with the office. Lots of vitamins and skin care products available. As far as the office staff goes, hard working bunch of ladies. Yes they are rushed and sometime have a lot going on at one time. Great at multi tasking. They are not a huge office. The staff is all cross trained. So probably why you feel that you have to deal with the receptionist as they do more than just answer the phones. They have a busy practice, because Dr. Estoesta is an excellent doctor. My adivice, is to plan ahead, have patience, allow the staff to leave messages and allow time for the physician to reply. Make an appointment for all your medical needs as its hard to treat a patients medical needs over the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Best in his Specialty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estoesta is brilliant in his specialty. Knowledgable, thorough, and great bedside manner. Always whistling a tune. It is obvious that he loves his work. He is the best combination of western medicine and a holistic approach to the body.There may be none better in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E. is a very competent and compassionate physician. Yes, he is "very energetic" but will spend as much time as necessary with his patients. There may have been some issues with staff in the past however, in recent months,changes in personnel have been positive. The office and its staff are much more professional and efficient.Suggestion - Although we enter Dr. E's office sick and in pain, it is never okay to take it out on the staff. Common courtesy given usually results in the same. Think about your own behavior before submitting a complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No