The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benedicto Estoesta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benedicto Estoesta?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benedicto Estoesta?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 26 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

needs new staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Awesome doc not afraid to take on issues other doctors won't. Very good evaluation.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Use th

I use to see him with my mother, grsnrdaughter, and my daughter...I need a doctors i don't have to worryworry an account calling me a drug qfdict

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Love Dr. Estoesta, he takes time and understands my condition and is helping me with my condition, Hashimoto's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Great

Was referred to him by my regular physician for help with some hormones. He offers a new testosterone replacement that is little pellets inserted in your skin my you hip. I feel more energy and happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Helpful

Most informative doctor ever. It is a busy office and staff is helpful. Only came in for sore throat but will return if I need other issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Great!!!

New to the area and came down with a sore throat and earache. Called my insurance company and they gave me Dr Estoesta's number. Office staff was able to get me in within the hour. Excellent doctor and friendly funny staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Busy office

Wonderful doctor. Very busy office, Renee was very helpful with insurance questions. They even called my prescription in so I didn't have to wait long at pharmacy. Doctor as booked out a week but probably because he is that great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Best in his Specialty

Dr. Estoesta is brilliant in his specialty. Knowledgable, thorough, and great bedside manner. Always whistling a tune. It is obvious that he loves his work. He is the best combination of western medicine and a holistic approach to the body.There may be none better in this world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Dr. E. is a very competent and compassionate physician. Yes, he is "very energetic" but will spend as much time as necessary with his patients. There may have been some issues with staff in the past however, in recent months,changes in personnel have been positive. The office and its staff are much more professional and efficient.Suggestion - Although we enter Dr. E's office sick and in pain, it is never okay to take it out on the staff. Common courtesy given usually results in the same. Think about your own behavior before submitting a complaint.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

simply the best

I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Estoesta for a great while. Not only is he professional and has a great deal of experience. He is a pretty funny man. I live an hour away from his office and don't mind making the trip.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Dr. Estoesta is an excellent doctor and cares very much about his patients. He is kind and has an excellent bedside manner. Office staff sometimes is rude (receptionists) but overall, I would not trade him for any other doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benedicto Estoesta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valley Springs, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Gonzales

    Dr. Richard Gonzales

    Family Medicine

    Valley Springs, CA 1.67 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Gary Johnson

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    San Andreas, CA 7.45 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Kifune

    Family Medicine

    San Andreas, CA 7.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39