ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benigno Bobon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benigno Bobon?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Nice Dr. Great Service

Posted on September 6th, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Bobon for the past 10 years for physical and other medical care. Great doctor with a cool personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He was an idiot

Posted on June 9th, 2013

He was called in for a hospital consult. I was very, very sick and disoriented from 6 days without any sleep whatsoever and the hospital had me on a lot of medications which were having very adverse effects on my entire system. I had never met him before in my life. He spent 5 minutes in my room. Later, I requested my medical records and found that he had written in my chart that his impression was that I had an undiagnosed Personality Disorder. It turned out I had meningitis. He is, in my opinion, an idiot doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancelled appointment

Posted on December 10th, 2010

I made an appointment to meet this doctor to see if I wanted him for my Primary Care Physician. I had to cancel my appointment which was the first appointment of the day and was told there would be a $50.00 charge. When I told them I was sick, there was no sympathy or asking how I was feeling. I was told I was getting off cheap since it was actually costing him $150.00. I had worked alll week to try and get my printer working to print out the forms and have them filled out before I arrived at the practice or arrive 30 minutes early but since my appt. was the first one, there was no chance to get there early. I had brain surgery 4 weeks ago, am on oxygen therapy 24/7, etc., and cannot tell from day to day how I will be feeling. At least my decision on a new PCP has been made....NOT Dr.Bobon. As I was reminded 4-5 times during my conversation with the receptionist, the only thing she was concerned about was the MONEY.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2010

I have never had a more caring or better internist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Physician

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr. Bobon was thorough and took his time to dtermine the proper course of treatment. Both I and my wife see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT PLEASED WITH BOBON

Posted on October 4th, 2010

This man is is a rush and spends little time with the patient. He has a poor bedside manner and doesn't communicate well.He doesn't take care of the problem, but collects the money for an office visit. VERY dissatisfied.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J Turner

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Mother prescribed way to many meds. Caused dementia like symptoms. Bobon's diangosis, "well, you're not getting any younger you know".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benigno Bobon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.