ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benise Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benise Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
38.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 39 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Dr Williams was my doctor when she practiced in LaGrange. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She cares about her patients and actually listens to what they say. I have been the last patient of the day many times but she always made me feel like the first patient she had seen that day. I trusted her diagnosis and treatment. On occasions when I had to see someone when she was out of town I did not always receive the same care. I would drive to Fayetteville to see her if possible. LaGrange lost great medical care and I lost the best doctor I have ever had

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Very Good Listener

I visited Dr. Williams at Summit Urgent Care in Fayetteville, GA. She was extremely nice and actively listened to me as I described my reasons for being in urgent care. Later I noticed she even docmented some of things that I said that were not medically related to my visit. I felt like she cared about me. Its a good feeling in a fast pace environment such as Urgent Care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Dr. Williams was my girls doc when she was in LaGrange , 1 of daughters after going to emergency room develop a rash , we had no idea what was going on, Doc Williams was on vacation ,so we seeked others to find what issue was , 2 within 2 days diagnosis the issue as a rash, the conditions worsened to lips looking like burnt hot dogs & burn like wounds appearing on stomach, so we contacted Dr.Williams described visuals, she told us to go get some Benadryl admin a small amount she would be in town next day. Upon seeing my daughters burn like wounds she stated she has SJS severe allegric reaction to meds . With burn wounds all over my daughter, we were glad she diagnosed this correctly & turn this deadly SJS around . We are still grateful

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Great doctor

Dr Benise is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to what's going on with you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

DR.Williams

I 'M SO HAPPY WE HAVE FINALLY LOCATED OUR DR. WE HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR HER.SHE WAS THE BEST AND WE LOVE HER.I'M MAKING MY APPOINTMENT ASAP.😆😆😆😆😆

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Been my Dr for over 10 yrs.she is no longer with emory clinic.very sad.clinic was empty. Appointments are faster at the clinic but care is not same

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

She has been my Dr for 14yrs.I went to my recent appt.was told she is no longer at the emory clinic! i saw another Dr that day+it was just weird+the clinic was empty.I dont know where Dr Williams is but pray she will be opening the doors up soon for appointments

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Mr.

Dr. Benise Williams is the only doctor that correctly diagnosed me in over 20 years & prescribed the precise medicines that I needed. Great atmosphere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Just love her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

was worth the wait

very caring dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

HELP
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benise Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. William Powell Jr

    Dr. William Powell Jr

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Shawnte Kraft

    Dr. Shawnte Kraft

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Karen Hacker

    Dr. Karen Hacker

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    15