Dr. Benise Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fayetteville, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 39.7 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Very Good Listener
Wait time
10 minutes
I visited Dr. Williams at Summit Urgent Care in Fayetteville, GA. She was extremely nice and actively listened to me as I described my reasons for being in urgent care. Later I noticed she even docmented some of things that I said that were not medically related to my visit. I felt like she cared about me. Its a good feeling in a fast pace environment such as Urgent Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was my girls doc when she was in LaGrange , 1 of daughters after going to emergency room develop a rash , we had no idea what was going on, Doc Williams was on vacation ,so we seeked others to find what issue was , 2 within 2 days diagnosis the issue as a rash, the conditions worsened to lips looking like burnt hot dogs & burn like wounds appearing on stomach, so we contacted Dr.Williams described visuals, she told us to go get some Benadryl admin a small amount she would be in town next day. Upon seeing my daughters burn like wounds she stated she has SJS severe allegric reaction to meds . With burn wounds all over my daughter, we were glad she diagnosed this correctly & turn this deadly SJS around . We are still grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Benise is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to what's going on with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
DR.Williams
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I 'M SO HAPPY WE HAVE FINALLY LOCATED OUR DR. WE HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR HER.SHE WAS THE BEST AND WE LOVE HER.I'M MAKING MY APPOINTMENT ASAP.😆😆😆😆😆
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my Dr for over 10 yrs.she is no longer with emory clinic.very sad.clinic was empty. Appointments are faster at the clinic but care is not same
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr for 14yrs.I went to my recent appt.was told she is no longer at the emory clinic! i saw another Dr that day+it was just weird+the clinic was empty.I dont know where Dr Williams is but pray she will be opening the doors up soon for appointments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Benise Williams is the only doctor that correctly diagnosed me in over 20 years & prescribed the precise medicines that I needed. Great atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
was worth the wait
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benise Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.