ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benita Petri-Pickstone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benita Petri-Pickstone?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benita Petri-Pickstone?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Current patient

She is wonderful. Very smart, attentive to my needs and knows a wide range of things and looks into possibilities of other underlying problems .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

I feel confident in her hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor, and prctice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Benita Pietre is an awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Love Dr. Petri! She is very thorough and followed up the next day after my appointment. She really cares about her patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Time Management

Waiting 45 minutes after a scheduled appt for the doctor to come into the room is not acceptable....leaving the room and saying you will come back is ok, but come back......why should anyone wait another 30 to 45 minutes for her to come back into the room.....all tolled, this appt was almost a 3 hour thing......patients time is just as valuable as doctors time

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Caring Physician

Dr Petri is one of the most caring physician's I have ever had. I had several medical conditions going on at once with too many specialist and she was the one that spent time with me and put everything together for me so I wouldn't be so overwhelmed with everything going on. I could not give this woman enough praise and I hope she continues in her path.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benita Petri-Pickstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Ellis

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Shalina Nair

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Raymond Quon

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7