ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benito Valencia Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benito Valencia Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benito Valencia Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Best PCP

Dr. Benito Valencia is one of the best, if not the best, PCP I have met.He is very proficient and effective, he treats patients with utmost care, he is very detailed and patiently explains his diagnosis and recommended treatments. He is also very professional and honest when it comes to the patient's real condition. He is very open and practical in all aspects.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

This is a very caring doctor. He is very articulate and on it when it comes to his patients. He is very patient and takes his time with his patients. He is also very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Most Considerate Doctor

I take my mother who has advancing Alzheimer's, her language skills are gone. Dr Valencia always takes his time with her to determine her needs. He has reduced meds and monitored her carefully. His staff has always been wonderful and work with me when I need help. I highly recommend him and his office staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Best PCP!

I can't believe i would be the first one to write a post on Dr. Valencia. I've had my share of PCP and was looking for a doctor who would be patient and who can explain to their patients his/her findings and what recommendations he/she has to be able to help them. And Dr. Benito Valencia has all that. He is very thorough and very patient in answering all the questions you have. He takes time with you and he makes sure that he has answered all your concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Valencia. I promise you won't regret the decision of having him as your PCP!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benito Valencia Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Sangeetha Balakrishnan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Vanessa Wilson

    Dr. Vanessa Wilson

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Susan Gootnick

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 0.10 mi

    46