The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Ansell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Ansell?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Wow

The doctor was sharp, and spent time going over everything before and after my physical. His staff was fabulous - can't say enough about their manner and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

On the advice of a co-worker, I saw Dr. Ansel for a complete physical, and he was both thorough and very knowledgeable. His office staff was unbelievably efficient and personable in arranging and adjusting my schedule of tests. I have never had an experience like this. I only wish that he (and his office) was available to be my primary doctor, instead of just for annual physicals.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Very clearly knows his "stuff", and concerned about preserving long-term health. Unbelievable staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Top-tier doctor and office staff in every way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Amazingly thorough experience in which he addressed all my questions (and had more of his own). Definitely on top of his game. Uniquely supportive and efficient staff/office. Expensive, but highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Ansell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Kamran Shamsa

    Cardiovascular Disease, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Priya Pillutla

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Camelia Davtyan

    Dr. Camelia Davtyan

    Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25