ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Betteridge Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Betteridge?

Persistent Asthma

Persistent Asthma

Get the facts about persistent asthma, including the criteria for diagnosis and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Betteridge?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Smart and efficient. Nice. Helped me get better and avoid surgery. Comprehensive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

problem solved

hip pain for months. figured it out in a couple visits and with some tests. treatment has just about cured it. very satisfied. would recommend him to friends and family and anyone really. very good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Fixed problem

figured out problem. injections and exercises solved it. feeling great. very pleased overall. nice and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2009

Very Good

Just good overall care and experience. Efficient and quick but not hurried. Diagnosed my problem and is helping me work through it. I have seen several Doctors for my problem and he is the only one that took time to explain things and give me other options other than surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Exceptional care

He was ontime and quick but not hurried. Diagnosed me quickly and I am back to full activity. One of the best experiences I've had with health field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

I'm Better!!!

Dr Betteridge was finally able to figure out what was wrong with my knee and hip. I had been to several other doctors and was about to give up trying to fix things. He was quick and efficient, personable and figured out my problems and with proper treatment I'm now better!! Would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2008

Best Visit Ever

I have never had a better experience with a doctor. He was nice, and easy to talk to and answered questions and new his stuff and I got better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Betteridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Devin Spera

    Emergency Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    9
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Stankus

    Emergency Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. John Vandergrift

    Dr. John Vandergrift

    Emergency Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0 mi

    32