ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Bowers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Bowers?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Bowers?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Dr bowers

I can't say enough of wonderful things about this doctor thank you dr. Bowers from the bottom of my heart thank you for saving my husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Mr

Great surgeon, better person!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Gifted Surgeo

Two surgeries in one. I Opted to have Dr. Bowers remove my gallbladder instead of the mechanical surgery. He also flushed out 40 gallstones. I was told by another doctor that removing the gallstones would be a separate procedure. DR. BOWERS has also done surgery on other family members. He is a gifted and highly professional surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

If you need a surgeon, he's the one

I did not know Dr. Bowers before he was assigned to me through the emergency room when I came in gall bladder issues. The surgery turned out to be WAAAAAYYYYY more complicated, and he was a complete professional and wonderful doctor. When I was in the ER, the nurse there leaned over and said, "I know it's hard to get someone you don't know. But you drew the golden ticket when you got Dr. Bowers." She was right. I believe that he saved my life, and that the decisions he made during surgery were made to make the quality of my life better after surgery than they might have been.I can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Dr. Bowers is a very patient and kind doctor. He was very reassuring and confident that he could fix my problem and he did. Didn't take long to get an appointment to see him and surgery was scheduled for a month later.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Meera Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Harry Stiefel

    General Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. David Dyslin

    Dr. David Dyslin

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    27