Dr. Benjamin Brashear MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kaufman, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Crystal Lucas is great. Very attentive and just great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just moved & had to find a new doc closer. Had 1st appt today and so far very pleased. Staff is nice, doc is thorough without wasting time, addressed all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wonderful, skilled Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brashear is amazing. He is skilled as well as personable. He made me feel comfortable and spent actual quality time helping me understand what I was dealing with and ways to treat it. He is so much better than my old Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Know It All Knows Nothing
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a lot of doctors, I have to say this was next to the worst one yet. As a professional , I found him less than desirable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Prompt & Efficient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brashear helped with a problem I'd been having for years with no relief from any other doctors I had seen about it. He offered a simple solution and it worked. I fully trust his knowledge and his advice. I believe that he's up to date with the latest of everything and a very capable physician. He is very prompt - I never have to wait over 5 - 10 ten minutes at the most. Last time I spent 35 minutes from the time I walked in the door until the time I left and it included an EKG. Remarkable in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Good overall. Reccomended
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is very personable. He listens to you, and seems actually interested in your concerns. He is very nice and good with kids too. Staff is great appointments quick and hardly a waiting time. He is a younger Dr. which I appreciate because I think he maybe more up to date on things than an older dr that is stuck in thier ways. He is a good DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2014

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Brashear, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kaufman, TX.