The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Brashear Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Brashear?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Crystal Lucas is great. Very attentive and just great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Just moved & had to find a new doc closer. Had 1st appt today and so far very pleased. Staff is nice, doc is thorough without wasting time, addressed all my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wonderful, skilled Dr

Dr Brashear is amazing. He is skilled as well as personable. He made me feel comfortable and spent actual quality time helping me understand what I was dealing with and ways to treat it. He is so much better than my old Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Know It All Knows Nothing

I have been to a lot of doctors, I have to say this was next to the worst one yet. As a professional , I found him less than desirable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Prompt & Efficient

Dr. Brashear helped with a problem I'd been having for years with no relief from any other doctors I had seen about it. He offered a simple solution and it worked. I fully trust his knowledge and his advice. I believe that he's up to date with the latest of everything and a very capable physician. He is very prompt - I never have to wait over 5 - 10 ten minutes at the most. Last time I spent 35 minutes from the time I walked in the door until the time I left and it included an EKG. Remarkable in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Good overall. Reccomended

This Dr. is very personable. He listens to you, and seems actually interested in your concerns. He is very nice and good with kids too. Staff is great appointments quick and hardly a waiting time. He is a younger Dr. which I appreciate because I think he maybe more up to date on things than an older dr that is stuck in thier ways. He is a good DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Brashear is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kaufman, TX.

  • Dr. William Fortner

    Family Medicine

    Kaufman, TX 1.28 mi

    45
  • Dr. Kamran Bhatti

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Kaufman, TX 1.68 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Harold Heafer

    Family Medicine

    Kaufman, TX 1.68 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    34