Dr. Benjamin Epstein DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Okeechobee, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Awesome orthopedic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome orthopedic surgeon that knows his profession! He did surgery on my little girl and was great with her. Now he is seeing her for a totally different problem and still has caring and explainable to us! I would recommend him to all my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Epstein really helped me. He is the best Ortho in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Efficiency of office Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon arriving at the office for my first visit I was genuinely suprised at how efficient the office was run from registering right through the visit with Dr. Epstein. Everyone was very friendly and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
What I think about the Doctor and His Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he has a Staff that shows me they really care about my conditions and that I am treated the right way. The first time I met Dr. Benjamin Epstein, I was not impress at all by the way he paid more attention to his computer than to me. The 2nd. time I was held up almost 2 hours which is something that I feel my time is just as important as his, so if my appointment is at 9:00, I feel I should be seen no later than 15 to 30 min. from then, but when he told me that he was sorry for the delay and he really treated me Special taking time to talk to me about my Knees, so he went from a 25% to a 65% Doctor, and on my 3rd. visit, he became 100% to me as a Doctor, and made me feel safe about what we talked about. I'm having knees shots, I got 3 more to start on in my right leg, one day next week, I have to have them done every 11 days. He told me that just maybe a little down the road, he can safely replace both of my Knees which I hope he can. I Trust this Doctor and I feel very Safe having him and yes, not only would I, but I have already refer Him to several people as the Best. Believe, he showed me that He does really Care about the people who takes care of and I look forward to seeing him now. I Thank Him and His Staff. Take Care and GOD BLESS ALL !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wealth of knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great physician, right to the point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Epstein for a medical problem I've had for several years. My specialist at home, as I am a snowbird, has treated this with so called band aids, but Dr. Epstein has went to find the root of the ongoing problem & correct it. I would highly recommend him if you are in need of an orthopedic specialists.

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great DR. And great staff as well Thank you

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child broke her wrist. We seen Dr. Epstein and it was a great visit. He had to do surgery and we had a great turn out. I recommend Dr. Epstein's office to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Epstein, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Okeechobee, FL.