ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Johnson?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr. Ben Johnson effectively treated my chronic ear infection with medicine that he personally makes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Johnson was one of the best doctors I've ever been to. He was thorough, informative, and patient!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Johnson was very professional and quickly diagnosed my problem. He prescribed medication to take with what I already had to created a very affordable solution to a chronic problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Very curteous and knowledgable. Seems to be concerned about the patient. Highly recommended....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

By far the best EET / sinus doc I've taked with

I've had a history of sinus problems, and in one visit Dr. Johnson was more beneficial to me than years of trying to talk to sinus doctors. This guy is what every doctor SHOULD be, the best by far in communicating to you what is going on, and the easiest ways to deal with it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Finally found a Ent that is as Smart as Caring.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Erik Nelson

    Dr. Erik Nelson

    Otolaryngology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Narendra Desai

    Dr. Narendra Desai

    Otolaryngology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Gregory Kruper

    Dr. Gregory Kruper

    Otolaryngology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    8