ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Carson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

140 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    103
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    18
  • Excellent
    103
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    18

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 140 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wonderful!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

I have no words to explain dr. Ben Carson. Simply, I'm proud of you. God bless you and help you more with more wisdom and skills. I would like to contact you more dear doctor. Just for personal issue related to your talent and service. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

inpiration

ben carson you inspire me to work harder in school to reach my goaliv read your book gifted hands and watched the movie thanks for your hard work

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

great job

i think he is an wonderful doctor and is a kind man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Good jOb
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 15th, 2010

hii!

hi ben carso u r the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Mr. CArson

Though ive never been in your office i have read your autobiography & i think you'e qreatt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

dr ben carson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

love the movie gifted hands

my congrats go to dr.ben carson on a successful life and i love the movie and book it has encourged me greatly to do my best in everything in life so that i may be as successful as you ps:im also a seventh day adventist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

Dr. Carson

Dear Dr Carson, Thanks for eveything that you did to save my life. You took your day off to help me and do surgery on my brain. It was a merical that you were there on a Saturday. Again thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

The greatest of all time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 28th, 2009

ok

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Carson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Anand Germanwala

    Dr. Anand Germanwala

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Rafael Tamargo

    Dr. Rafael Tamargo

    Neurological Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. William Anderson

    Dr. William Anderson

    Neurological Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    16