inactive

Benjamin S Carson MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
I have no words to explain dr. Ben Carson. Simply, I'm proud of you. God bless you and help you more with more wisdom and skills. I would like to contact you more dear doctor. Just for personal issue related to your talent and service. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
inpiration
ben carson you inspire me to work harder in school to reach my goaliv read your book gifted hands and watched the movie thanks for your hard work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
great job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think he is an wonderful doctor and is a kind man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
hii!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hi ben carso u r the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Mr. CArson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Though ive never been in your office i have read your autobiography & i think you'e qreatt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2009
love the movie gifted hands
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my congrats go to dr.ben carson on a successful life and i love the movie and book it has encourged me greatly to do my best in everything in life so that i may be as successful as you ps:im also a seventh day adventist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2009
Dr. Carson
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dear Dr Carson, Thanks for eveything that you did to save my life. You took your day off to help me and do surgery on my brain. It was a merical that you were there on a Saturday. Again thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest of all time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ok
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you are my role model mr.carson! you inspire me to become the best I can be!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very outstanding for dr. b. carson who has been blessed with gifted hands and have touched many lives, I love his work and what life have given to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No