ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Cohen?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Great Dr.!

My appointment with Dr. Cohen was quick, painless and efficient! Great experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

I love that he is intelligent fun and loves his patients . I never have to wait for him

Runs Ana efficient office always on time You can't be late for his last appts but he will not keep you waiting for him to see you! Great office and doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Great experience

Great office staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

great dr., pleasant , friendly , and very professional. he really knows his stuff. I highly recommend. friendly staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Sells his own "products"

Seemed to only care about selling his acne line treatment made in house for his practice and prescriptions not covered by insurance- told the girl I was not interested and her demenour changed instantly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Caveat emptor

Decent staff, shabby office, inadequate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Very Good Dermatologist

I have visited his office for years to treat my rosacea, broken capillaries, and aging skin. He and his staff are friendly and efficient. His treatment approach is mostly conservative which works for me. (I do not want a face that looks like it has had "work" done.) His fees are also very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

pretty much looked at my skin for twenty seconds, told me I needed anti biotic for my skin and his cleansers that costed 150$ screw that he's trying to make sales over quality work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Cohen and the words "one of the most efficient' is one of his attributes. Looking forward to being his patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Branch, NJ.

  • Dr. Cynthia Gilson

    Dermatology

    West Long Branch, NJ 2.13 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. William Orsini

    Dermatology

    West Long Branch, NJ 2.13 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    43
  • Dr. Angela Miller

    Dermatology

    West Long Branch, NJ 2.13 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    30