ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Wachter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Wachter?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Wachter?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr cooper just recently did my breast reduction and he was great. I am very happy w my results. Thank you dr cooper !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Thanks again Dr Cooper.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Excellent Care

Dr. Cooper and his staff are AMAZING! I ended up having unforeseen complications and the care, the follow up and the concern that Dr. Cooper and his office showed me was above & beyond.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Dr Cooper is the best I worked for another plastic surgeon but chose Dr Cooper for my breast reduction he did an amazing job

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Very good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

SO THANKFUL

IT HAS BEEN MANY YEARS NOW SINCE I LAST SAW THE DOCTOR,BUT I AM REMINDED OF HIS GREAT CARE AND DEDICATION TO HIS CRAFT EVERYTIME I LOOK IN THE MIRROR. I WILL FOREVER BE INDEBTED TO HIM. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF. MY HEART!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Ten years ago I knew I was not happy with my body. It didn't match. I made an appointment with Dr. Cooper and after answering all his questions he did my breast surgery. He was up front and told me that had I answered any of the questions wrong he would not have done my surgery. But I was honest and upfront with him. Any other doctor would have probably just done it and not cared as much as he did. Thank you Dr. Cooper!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Dr. Cooper performed a"flap" surgery on my mother 3 months ago to close an extremely large wound on her backside. Today, except for the small line, you cannot even tell that she had this huge open wound just several weeks ago. He did an awesome job. Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Wachter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

  • Dr. Hisham Sherif

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. David Polidori

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Carey Nathan

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Newark, DE 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    30