Overall Review

4.3
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr cooper just recently did my breast reduction and he was great. I am very happy w my results. Thank you dr cooper !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks again Dr Cooper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper and his staff are AMAZING! I ended up having unforeseen complications and the care, the follow up and the concern that Dr. Cooper and his office showed me was above & beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cooper is the best I worked for another plastic surgeon but chose Dr Cooper for my breast reduction he did an amazing job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
SO THANKFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IT HAS BEEN MANY YEARS NOW SINCE I LAST SAW THE DOCTOR,BUT I AM REMINDED OF HIS GREAT CARE AND DEDICATION TO HIS CRAFT EVERYTIME I LOOK IN THE MIRROR. I WILL FOREVER BE INDEBTED TO HIM. THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF. MY HEART!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ten years ago I knew I was not happy with my body. It didn't match. I made an appointment with Dr. Cooper and after answering all his questions he did my breast surgery. He was up front and told me that had I answered any of the questions wrong he would not have done my surgery. But I was honest and upfront with him. Any other doctor would have probably just done it and not cared as much as he did. Thank you Dr. Cooper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper performed a"flap" surgery on my mother 3 months ago to close an extremely large wound on her backside. Today, except for the small line, you cannot even tell that she had this huge open wound just several weeks ago. He did an awesome job. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Cooper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Rhodes

45 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mehdi Balakhani

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Saunders

27 years experience

4.1 of 5