The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Cullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Cullen?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Cullen?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Dr. Cullen removed my appendix two years ago. It was my first surgery and I was very nervous. He made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Dr Cullen performed a colonoscopy and umbilical hernia surgery on me within 4 days. He was great. He really knows what he is doing. I had no issues with either procedure. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Great Job Dr Ben Cullen

Great Dr. He performed a colonoscopy and hernia surgery within a few days of each other. Could no be more happy with Dr Cullen. He did a great job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Great ,punctual,thorough doctor and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

top notch doctor and staff

Dr. Cullen is courteous, informative, and genuinely cares about the WHOLE patient health. His office staff is wonderful. Very caring, and a whiz at getting insurance, test results, and any other required information ready and available. Would recommend Dr. Cullen to any family member or friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Cullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MO.

  • Dr. Donald Mogerman

    General Surgery

    Troy, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. David Schlarman

    Dr. David Schlarman

    General Surgery

    Troy, MO 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. David Nickel

    Dr. David Nickel

    General Surgery

    Troy, MO 0.81 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22