ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Dagley Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Dagley?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Excellent diagnosis and patient care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr. Dagley is very experienced in his diagnosis. He takes time to explain why pain is occuring. His staff is very, very nice. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Love Dr. Dagley!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Wow!

All I can say is LOL! This guy had me rolling and literally made my day. Unlike any other "stuffy" doctor I have ever seen. Loved this guy and can't wait to see him again. Im sure he does stand up comedy on the side. Anyone who does not just fall in love with him right away has something wrong in their heart. Hugs!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Bad Dr.

This man is awful he spent maybe 5 min us my husband told him he had muscle spasm gave him pain meds and sent him on his way. Come to find out with a second opinion much worse and not muscle spasm.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Recommend him to all my friends.

Dr. Dagley is compassionate toward health issues, and wants the very best outcome for his patients. I have been his patient for 4 years now, and he is extremely conservative and cautious toward my procedures, which I greatly appreciate. He walks me through the steps, and calms my fears, and the outcome is always exactly what I am hoping for. I trust him completely in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Would not recommend

Displayed a very poor bedside manner on all of my visits as well as unprifessional behavior and comments toward other physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Great Doc...Hard to get an appointment

Dr. Dagley is great! The best bedside manner I have ever seen. It takes forever to get an appointment. Anna does all of his appointments. Got an appointment only to find out the day was not the day they do injections. Then they would have to call back to get us in! It's a good thing Dr. Dagley is so good or there is no way we would wait over a week to get an appointment! Great Doc!! Great bedside manner. Explains injections step by step and was extremely polite!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Excellent Quality

Dr. Dagley runs his business with the utmost professionalism. It has been a pleasure having him as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Highly Recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Dagley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Hill, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Spicer

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Cedar Hill, TX 1.09 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Deborah Sims

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Family Medicine

    Duncanville, TX 3.81 mi

    35
  • Dr. Arash Bidgoli

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dallas, TX 4.92 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    8