Dr. Benjamin Dagley DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dagley is very experienced in his diagnosis. He takes time to explain why pain is occuring. His staff is very, very nice. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Dagley!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Wow!
All I can say is LOL! This guy had me rolling and literally made my day. Unlike any other "stuffy" doctor I have ever seen. Loved this guy and can't wait to see him again. Im sure he does stand up comedy on the side. Anyone who does not just fall in love with him right away has something wrong in their heart. Hugs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Bad Dr.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is awful he spent maybe 5 min us my husband told him he had muscle spasm gave him pain meds and sent him on his way. Come to find out with a second opinion much worse and not muscle spasm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Recommend him to all my friends.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dagley is compassionate toward health issues, and wants the very best outcome for his patients. I have been his patient for 4 years now, and he is extremely conservative and cautious toward my procedures, which I greatly appreciate. He walks me through the steps, and calms my fears, and the outcome is always exactly what I am hoping for. I trust him completely in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Displayed a very poor bedside manner on all of my visits as well as unprifessional behavior and comments toward other physicians
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Great Doc...Hard to get an appointment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dagley is great! The best bedside manner I have ever seen. It takes forever to get an appointment. Anna does all of his appointments. Got an appointment only to find out the day was not the day they do injections. Then they would have to call back to get us in! It's a good thing Dr. Dagley is so good or there is no way we would wait over a week to get an appointment! Great Doc!! Great bedside manner. Explains injections step by step and was extremely polite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Excellent Quality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dagley runs his business with the utmost professionalism. It has been a pleasure having him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Dagley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Hill, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Spicer

12 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Toni Willis

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hima Doppalapudi

10 years experience

4.5 of 5