ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Levine Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Levine?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

Recommend to all my friends and family

I have recommended Dr. Levine to friends and family members . I find him very knowledgeable, professional, warm, and open to any questions I may have . I never feel rushed and I feel confident that I am in good hands. I feel fortunate to have him as my specialist. Thank you Dr. Benjamin Levine

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Best Rheumatologist

I am so grateful that I found this office since I was in so much pain. I feel that I have a good relationship with Dr Levine, Kelly and Stephany. Everyone here is fantastic so caring and friendly. I would not hesitate to refer this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Best Doctor!

Dr. Levine and staff have assured my return to everyday normal activities. I cannot express my gratitude, and appreciation of the courtesy and speed of Dr. Levine and staff to take care of my needs. I was suffering for many years and had seen many doctors before I met Dr. Levine. Dr. Levine was able to make a diagnosis and treat me on he very first visit. I feel like a new person and am able to to function and be the person i always wanted to be. Thank your Dr. Levine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Everyone in this office is wonderful. Dr Levine is the best Dr I have ever had, he goes above and beyond for his patients . Dr Levine found out what was wrong with me when many Dr's didn't and saved my life. Plus he has a wonderful personality and I know he always has my best Intrest at heart. Highly recommend that you see Dr Levine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Invested in my well-being

Dr. Levine is awesome! Very thorough. I told him that I had a history of joint pain, so right there in the office, I had an X-Ray that was read by Dr. Levine and blood work. Dr. Levine assured me that we would work together to determine what's best for me and went over what he thought I had. He started me on some medications and just after two days I am feeling better then I have in 20 years! After one visit, I can tell he's invested in my well-being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hewlett, NY.

  • Dr. Jordan Brodsky ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jordan Brodsky

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hewlett, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (55)
  • Dr. Stuart Kaplan

    Dr. Stuart Kaplan

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hewlett, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Serina Chung

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hewlett, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    20