Dr. Benjamin Levine MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Hewlett, NY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Recommend to all my friends and family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr. Levine to friends and family members . I find him very knowledgeable, professional, warm, and open to any questions I may have . I never feel rushed and I feel confident that I am in good hands. I feel fortunate to have him as my specialist. Thank you Dr. Benjamin Levine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Best Rheumatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful that I found this office since I was in so much pain. I feel that I have a good relationship with Dr Levine, Kelly and Stephany. Everyone here is fantastic so caring and friendly. I would not hesitate to refer this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Best Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine and staff have assured my return to everyday normal activities. I cannot express my gratitude, and appreciation of the courtesy and speed of Dr. Levine and staff to take care of my needs. I was suffering for many years and had seen many doctors before I met Dr. Levine. Dr. Levine was able to make a diagnosis and treat me on he very first visit. I feel like a new person and am able to to function and be the person i always wanted to be. Thank your Dr. Levine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in this office is wonderful. Dr Levine is the best Dr I have ever had, he goes above and beyond for his patients . Dr Levine found out what was wrong with me when many Dr's didn't and saved my life. Plus he has a wonderful personality and I know he always has my best Intrest at heart. Highly recommend that you see Dr Levine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Invested in my well-being
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is awesome! Very thorough. I told him that I had a history of joint pain, so right there in the office, I had an X-Ray that was read by Dr. Levine and blood work. Dr. Levine assured me that we would work together to determine what's best for me and went over what he thought I had. He started me on some medications and just after two days I am feeling better then I have in 20 years! After one visit, I can tell he's invested in my well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Benjamin Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hewlett, NY.