ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Frank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Frank?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Outstanding doctor who takes time with patient, shows great interest to understand patient's needs and conditions. This makes for a great treatment plan and care program

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Dr. Frank is amazing, The front office staff is crazy. The office manager brought me into her office and began to yell at me about my bill. She said that they were unable to see me because of my outstanding balance. I was on medications that required blood test. I was out of my meds and had to quit them cold turkey. I have been unable to find another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

He saved me.

After searching high and low for this remarkable Dr, I found him! He can be found in Barrington and also Woodstock, he is no longer with Centegra. Dr Frank has made a life changing diagnosis. I had searched for years for answers. He got the correct diagnosis within the first meeting. I cannot give him enough praise. Do not hesitate to become a patient of his. He really cares about his patience and he listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Caring Professional

A doctor who takes the time to really understand what is going on with you. He does not rush in and rush out. The first time EVER that someone has actually taken the time to REALLY listen. Dr. Frank is a God send. The only 4 star I did not give, was the waiting time. I rarely have to wait that long, but if I do, I know it is because he is taking extra time for a patient that needs it. He has done the same for me. I am in less pain than I have been for years, and I have Dr. Frank to thank for that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

I have never waited very long for Dr. Frank at this office. The staff is professional & caring. I find his bedside manner & professionalism to be comforting and responsible. A refreshing change these days. He injects a sense of humanity in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

I have been to 3 doctors specializing in RA. Dr. Frank is the only one who has made me pain free and I only see him twice a year. I love him and my insurance loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

I FOUND HIM!!!

I found Doctor Frank. He is now at The Hashemi Medical Group at 4 Executive Court in South Barrington, IL.Phone: 847 756-4500.Dr. Frank is such an intelligent doctor. He has a vast amount of knowledge and he keeps up with new and changing treatments. He's very compassionate and caring. I went to four Rheumatologists before I met with Dr. Frank and I have been going to him now for many years. He's a keeper.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Patricia A. Erdman, patient

I am beyond disapointed that Dr. Frank has left Centegra. Patients in our community havE few resources of the exceptional quality, specialty service that Dr. Frank provides his patients. He knows his field, he cares about his patients and has made more of us than not, know that our welfare comes firt. He is feisty and will fight for the quality of our care and for the standards he believes are in our best interest. I am anxious to learn where he practices next. I will be happy to follow him. I chose Dr. Benjamin Frank, NOT Centegra or any other rheumatologist in our area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr. Frank - MIA

The thought of finding another Dr. is not at all appealing to me. He is a great listner and a compassionate physician. He always took my concerns regarding treatment and tried to find alternative treatments. I will find him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Would like to find Dr. Franks new office!!!!

Is this Wilmette address his practice office address. I would love to find out where Dr. Frank is practicing. I am a patient of his and I am not interested in starting up with a new doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Doctor Frank is a great doctor with a good patient relationship. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a rheumatologist or internist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

The best RA doctor I have ever seen in 25 years

There are very few doctors in this world who are as genuinely caring as Dr. Frank. He is #1 in my book. He not only makes you feel like you are his only patient, but he listens to you and makes certain that you are not in pain. In my 65 years, I have never had another doctor whom I hold in such high regard.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barrington, IL.

  • Dr. Asad Rafiq

    Dr. Asad Rafiq

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Barrington, IL 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Daniel Pesavento

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Barrington, IL 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Behzad Farah

    Dr. Behzad Farah

    Internal Medicine

    Barrington, IL 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    42