ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Goldberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Goldberg?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Dissatisfied

Posted on March 11th, 2017

I was 20 minutes early for appointment and was made to wait 2hrs 30min to be seen, and to be insulted and agrivated by his Diagnosis and lack of bed side manner.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on February 4th, 2015

He is the best doctor. For 8 years I was seeing doctors trying to figure out what was wrong with my shoulder. I finally saw him and after 8 years of suffering with pain, he diagnosed me within 10 minutes, and then scheduled me for surgery. I have been great ever since. The surgery was in 2012 and I healed in 2 months after having the scapulothorcic bursitis surgery (Snapping Scapula w/bone spurs). A little bit of PT after that and I was as good as new. He is wonderful and will go to him if I have any other Ortho issues. I was getting very upset cause I did see other Ortho doctors and they has no idea what it was. I even had MRI's and other doctors could not figure it out but Dr. Goldberg did.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cruel not fair dishonest no care no kindness cold doctor

Posted on March 15th, 2014

Dr Goldberg is not a good doctor he is liar my company hired him to do an pre surgical exam. i had a spinal injury which is territory for a neuro surgeon he was not the proper doctor for my injury he is an orthopaedic surgeon for shoulder and elbow .my injury is a neck and lower back of my spine.because he was simply hire by company paid he went right with the visit instead of telling my company he need to refer to the proper doctor.his exam was verbal no vital sign was taken everything he me do i could not do .because he was hire by my company he had support them.he was no support me or help and did not recomend any thing for.in the begining of the visit he not my doctor.he diagnosis was comical humiliating .he is not honest kind caring helpfull doctor.i pray to dear god i never see agin as a doctor.by the while in the waiting area other patient was complainig on him and that were going seek another doctor to replace him.i dont refer any one to visit him.in order for me to file the compliant i have to grade him else one star to make the review .but in reality i grade him no star

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Dr. Goldberg has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He really cares about his patients. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.