ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Graef Is this you?
  • 37
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Graef?


43 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr Graef

Excellent physician. Actually looks at me and talks to me, not staring at the computer the whole visit, unlike the docs in South Park.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Excellent care

Dr Graef is great but watch out for his office manager. She is nasty and even rude to her own staff. Sheesh!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Miss you Dr Graef, your passion and expertise is missed in Charlotte!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Great Guy!

Dr. Graef is an excellent physician! His compassion and knowledge made my experience exceptional. I am now feeling better- more alert and less forgetful. I am a nurse so we aren't easy patients! Thanks Dr. Graef and staff for making my experience exceptional. You are on my to referral list for friends and family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Friendly and Helpful

Will miss Dr Graef, helped me get my life back!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

One of the few doctors who actually cares

Office runs on time. He spent a good deal of time with me, talking about how to improve my sleep and weight. I admit, it was hard to take, but at least he took the time to explain and show he cared. Most doctors dont do that anymore. I am sleeping better and lost 40lbs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

He was really mean and rude. I am suffering with a difficult disorder and trying to get control of it and get better. I don't appreciate being treated so badly by a person who is supposed to be caring for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Best doctor I have ever seen

Dr. Graef is the best doctor I have seen in all my years. He was so kind and patient with my mother who is 87 years old. He took the time to explain how sleep changes as we age. Her doctor sent us for a sleep study but he did not think it was necessary. I was relieved ecause she gets agitated at night and being hooked up would make her more agitated and she would not do well with a sleep pap mask anyway. I really felt that he treats the whole picture as opposed to just what we were referred to have done. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Dr of Year

Very helpful. Nice quiet office. Friendly and down to earth guy. Helped me to lose weight and help my sleep apnea.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Very pleased

Dr Graef took care of my sleep problem quickly, and even helped me to get the treatment as soon as possible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Didn't listen very well...disappointed, as I was referred to him. Was OK I guess, but after my sleep study, just told me to lose weight - didn't try very hard to help me adjust to CPAP mask. I'm glad others had better experiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

don't deviate from the norm

as long as you don't deviate from his norm, don't question or expect a sympathetic understanding doctor, then this guys for you. I questioned my results and got a "I'm the doctor" reply. I have difficulty using the cpap machine, claustrophobia. He was one step away from saying -get over it. had no comprehension and didn't appear to care that I was having difficulty. A very "move them in / move them out" personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Graef is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Daniel Seward

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Blake Spain

    Dr. Blake Spain

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Patrick Kelly

    Dr. Patrick Kelly

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    27