ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Benjamin Kunesh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Kunesh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Benjamin Kunesh?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

IGNORE THE GOOD REVIEWS.

As a new patient I found this physician to be arrogant and dismissive, more interested in telling me what a good doctor he is rather than listening to my health concerns. When I became ill several weeks later and called for an appointment, I was told that neither Dr. Kunesh nor his two associates were available for three weeks. This is an outrage.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. Kunesh is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. His exams are very thorough and he listens to his patients. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Mrs

I thoroughly trust and feel comfortable with Dr Kunesh . He takes his time and listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Great Dr.

Dr. Kunesh is a great Dr. One I have been searching for. I've had bad experiences with Doctors in the past. I am so grateful that I found him. He takes time with his patients and doesn't rush to dismiss you for other patients. There is not a long waiting period when you arrive for your appointment. His staff is wonderful and make you feel welcome. I highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Kunesh was outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Best Dr

Dr. Kunesh is one of those rare Dr.'s that exudes compassion and concern for his patients. With the unexpected and unexplained closing of Copperfield Internal Medicine, I hope that Dr. Kunesh continues to practice locally, although right now it is unknown where he will go

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Benjamin Kunesh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. George Monroe III

    Dr. George Monroe III

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Lori Smith

    Dr. Lori Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Deanna Mangieri

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Concord, NC 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    12